3800 Clark Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: (469)752-0500
Fax: (469)752-0501
View Map

SITES

Document_bw Second Grade

2nd_grade
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/brinker-elementary-school/contributions/9391-second-grade
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on December 16, 2011 02:19 PM

Related to Brinker Elementary School

Team Mission

Our mission in second grade is to provide a safe environment where students can grow and develop into people of strong character who are concerned for others. We want to build a strong foundation for academic success by encouraging curiosity about their world around them. We desire to provide the knowledge and skills necessary for the children to acccomplish these goals. Therefore throughout the year, students will begin to discover their place in the world.

Teachers

Kelly Fitzhugh, TL
kelly.fitzhugh@pisd.edu
469-752-0536

Merideth Brown
merideth.brown@pisd.edu
469-752-0541

Jennifer Hood
jennifer.hood@pisd.edu
469-752-0545

Kim Lowery
kim.lowery@pisd.edu
469-7852-0544

Casey Smith
casey.smith@pisd.edu
469-752-0548

Hannah Clifton
hannah.clifton@pisd.edu
469-752-0549

Schedule

Lunch: 11:00-11:30

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required