3800 Clark Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: (469)752-0500
Fax: (469)752-0501
View Map

SITES

Document_bw Fifth Grade

Fifth
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/brinker-elementary-school/contributions/9498-fifth-grade
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on January 03, 2012 08:55 AM

Related to Brinker Elementary School

5th

Team Mission

Fifth grade students will develop a sense of self worth, a desire to help others, and a strong academic foundation from which to continue a lifelong pursuit of learning.

MOTTO: Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts. - Winston Churchill

Teachers

Kristine Hinds, TL
kristine.hinds@pisd.edu
469-752-0571

Michelle Schuler
michelle.schuler@pisd.edu
469-752-0566

Kyle Moody
kyle.moody@pisd.edu
469-752-0569

Joni Gigliotti
joni.gigliotti@pisd.edu
469-752-0567

Donna Nicholson
donna.nicholson@pisd.edu
469-752-0570

Theresa Lane
theresa.lane@pisd.edu
469-752-0568


Schedule

Lunch: 11:30 - 12:00

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required