Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

3800 Clark Parkway
Plano, TX 75093 | Map
Ph: (469)752-0500 Fax: (469)752-0501

SITES

Brinker Elementary Renovation - Front Before Brinker Elementary Renovation - Front After Brinker Elementary Renovation - Library Before Brinker Elementary Renovation - Library After

ALL documents

Admin

Administration Quick View

Barbara Lange Principal Welcome to Brinker! It is an honor and privilege to serve as Principal of Brinker since 2004. We are a campus that believes in developing the whole child. We believe every child has gifts, and it is our job, along with our parents and community, to develop and grow each student as a lifelong learner. Partnership with families has always been a cornerstone to ...

Calendar%202

Calendar and Forms Quick View

School Calendar - Brinker school year calendar Brinker AEIS Report - Academic Excellence Indicator System Report for Brinker Elementary District Calendar - District school year calendar.

1317072626_language_skills

ESL Quick View

Amy Martinez-Chilcutt amy.martinez-chilcutt@pisd.edu 469-752-0587

Puzzle

PACE Quick View

Kyle Moody kyle.moody@pisd.edu 469-752-0569 The elementary gifted program consists of two educational environments: (1) identified students receive enriched instruction several hours each week with the gifted specialist, and (2) students placed in the PACE program receive differentiated instructi...

Mycomputer

Technology Quick View

Jackie Ruggiere jackie.ruggiere@pisd.edu 469-752-0506 We believe that technology is a tool. It is not an education itself, and it does not and should not take the place of a well-trained professional teacher. It can, however, motivate students as well as staff, and enhance the curriculum. Technology brings, to every student, the opportunity to use real world communications systems while pro...

Book

Instructional Specialists Quick View

Christina Stelzl christina.stelzl@pisd.edu 469-752-0553 Julie Barnard julie.barnard@pisd.edu 469-752-0514

Sports1

Physical Education Quick View

Coaches David Hall david.hall@pisd.edu Jennifer Stanford jennifer.stanford@pisd.edu 469-752-0590 Lilian Quigley lilian.quigley@pisd.edu 469-752-0589 Courtney Warner courtney.warner@pisd.edu 469-752-0535 Mission Statement To introduce students to foundational movements, skills, sports, and lifetime fitness activities in an environment of safety and fun.

Comments

Counselors Quick View

Counselors Ashala Foppe-Morris ashala.foppemorris@pisd.edu 469-752-0515 Diane Mathis diane.mathis@pisd.edu 469-752-0515 Mission The mission of the PISD Elementary Counseling Program is to provide guidance through a team approach so that students develop emotionally, socially, and academically in order to become responsible members of society. The purposes of individual counseling, gro...

Music_art

Music and Art Quick View

Music Teachers Kristin Moore 469-752-0591 Stephanie Meeks 469-752-0531 Art Teachers Matt Grundler 469-752-0588 Stacey Medler 469-752-0537

Lit-icon

Library Quick View

Cherri Miller Librarian cherri.miller@pisd.edu 469-752-0527 Library Mission The mission of the Brinker Elementary School Library Media Program is to empower our students to become eager recreational readers, lifelong learners, problem-solvers, and independent researchers. We are committed to helping students achieve success in school. Through collection development, teacher collaboration, ...

Special_ed

Special Education Quick View

Special Education Teachers Carol Truscott, TL carol.truscott@pisd.edu 469-752-0569 Sallie Diamond, TL sallie.diamond@pisd.edu 469-752-0546 Zeba Hamid zeba.hamid@pisd.edu 469-752-0574 Amy DeCarlo amy.decarlo@pisd.edu 469-752-0522 Rosemary Coursey rosemary.coursey@pisd.edu 469-752-0522 Carla Eubanks, Speech carla.eubanks@...

Fifth

Fifth Grade Quick View

Team Mission Fifth grade students will develop a sense of self worth, a desire to help others, and a strong academic foundation from which to continue a lifelong pursuit of learning. MOTTO: Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts. - Winston Churchill Teachers Kristine Hinds, TL 469-752-0571 Michelle Schuler 469-752-0566 Tracy Sievers 469-75...

Fourth

Fourth Grade Quick View

Team Mission We realize that each student has individual talents and instructional needs. We strive to assist each student daily in improving his or her academic and social skills. By encouraging children to produce quality work, we can empower students to be confident, self-directed learners and excellent concerned citizens. Teachers Jessica Forbes 469-752-0563 Jessa Adler 469-752-0562 ...

Third

Third Grade Quick View

Team Mission Our mission is to promote a creative and positive environment in which our students can become risk takers in order to realize their unique learning potential to become successful life long learners. Teachers Tracie Bailey 469-752-0551 Sloan Thompson 469-752-0551 Kristen Harvill 469-752-0568 Nancy Burns 469-752-0552 Carol Hughes 469-752-0552 Tonya Griffith, TL 469-752-055...

Second

Second Grade Quick View

Team Mission Our mission in second grade is to provide a safe environment where students can grow and develop into people of strong character who are concerned for others. We want to build a strong foundation for academic success by encouraging curiosity about their world around them. We desire to provide the knowledge and skills necessary for the children to acccomplish these goals. Therefo...

First

First Grade Quick View

Team Mission Statement We are learning to read now, so that we can read to learn later. Teachers Sydney Minter 469-752-0542 Julie Fajardo 469-752-0557 Maureen Macaulay, TL 469-752-0540 Witney Willhite 469-752-0537 Kelly Wewerka 469-752-0538 Connie Wiggins 469-752-0539 Schedule Lunch: 11:00-11:30 Recess: 12:45-1:15 Specials: 8:45-9:35

Kinder

Kindergarten Quick View

Team Mission Statement Kindergarten is the place where educational dreams begin. Our goal is to give all children the foundation and love of learning so that they can be successful in making those dreams come true. Teachers Dawn Inman 469-752-0525 Jackie Brownlee 469-752-0524 Meagan Kreuter 469-752-0526 Susan Snowden, TL 469-752-0531 Susan Schlueter 469-752-0532 Schedule Lunc...

Officestaff

Office Staff Quick View

Beverly Arledge Office Manager beverly.arledge@pisd.edu 469-752-0503 Lana Bibby Secretary lana.bibby@pisd.edu 469-752-0502 Meghan Franzke Nurse meghan.franzke@pisd.edu 469-752-0509 PISD Health page: