Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

3800 Clark Parkway
Plano, TX 75093 | Map
Ph: (469)752-0500 Fax: (469)752-0501

SITES

Brinker Elementary Renovation - Front Before Brinker Elementary Renovation - Library Before

ALL documents

Calendar%202

Calendar and Forms Quick View

School Calendar - Brinker school year calendar Brinker AEIS Report - Academic Excellence Indicator System Report for Brinker Elementary District Calendar - District school year calendar.

1317072626_language_skills

ESL Quick View

Amy Martinez-Chilcutt amy.martinez-chilcutt@pisd.edu 469-752-0587

Puzzle

PACE Quick View

Kyle Moody kyle.moody@pisd.edu 469-752-0557 The elementary gifted program consists of two educational environments: (1) identified students receive enriched instruction several hours each week with the gifted specialist, and (2) students placed in the PACE program receive differentiated instruct...

Mycomputer

Technology Quick View

Jackie Ruggiere jackie.ruggiere@pisd.edu 469-752-0506 We believe that technology is a tool. It is not an education itself, and it does not and should not take the place of a well-trained professional teacher. It can, however, motivate students as well as staff, and enhance the curriculum. Technology brings, to every student, the opportunity to use real world communications systems while pro...

Book

Instructional Specialists Quick View

Christina Stelzl christina.stelzl@pisd.edu 469-752-0514 Kacy Young kacy.young@pisd.edu 469-752-0553

Sports1

Physical Education Quick View

Coaches David Hall david.hall@pisd.edu Jennifer Stanford jennifer.stanford@pisd.edu 469-752-0590 Carmelita Jimison carmelita.villalobo@pisd.edu 469-752-0589 Courtney Warner courtney.warner@pisd.edu 469-752-0535 Mission Statement To introduce students to foundational movements, skills, sports, and lifetime fitness activities in an environment of safety and fun.

Comments

Counselors Quick View

Counselors Sue Johnson sue.johnson@pisd.edu 469-752-0515 Andrea Hale andrea.hale@pisd.edu 469-752-0515 Mission The mission of the PISD Elementary Counseling Program is to provide guidance through a team approach so that students develop emotionally, socially, and academically in order to become responsible members of society. The purposes of individual counseling, group counseling, an...