3905 Rainier Road
Plano, TX 75023
Phone: (469) 752-5000
Fax: (469) 752-5001
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Cowboys

CMS Spirit Quick View

CMS Spirit Colors: Blue Mascot: Cowboy Motto: "Excellence in Action"

Mission

Mission Statement & Beliefs Quick View

Mission Statement & Beliefs The mission of Carpenter Middle School is to provide a nurturing, supportive environment that enables students to achieve their greatest potential, develop critical thinking skills which will allow them to make sound judgements and be responsible, contributing members of a culturally diverse democratic society. WE BELIEVE: That teaching is a vital aspect of t...

8thgrade

8th Grade Quick View

Parents check out MyPISD's Parent Portal for student grades, attendance and assignments... Terry Castillo Math rose.castillo@pisd.edu Ext. 25073 Karin Withers English karin.withers@pisd.edu Ext. 25037 Angela Barnes Math angela.barnes@pisd.edu Ext. 25054 Sarah Sheehan English sarah.sheehan@pisd.edu Ext. 25038 Robert Adler Science robert.adler@pisd.edu Ext. 25065 Terrence ...

7thgrade

7th Grade Quick View

Parents check out MyPISD's Parent Portal for student grades, attendance and assignments... Hoang Truong Texas History hoang.truong@pisd.edu Ext. 25057 Marshall Morris Math marshall.morris@pis...

6thgrade

6th Grade Team Quick View

Back Row (L to R) Sheree Cay-Wilkins Speech Pathologist sheree.caywilkins@pisd.edu Ext. 25040 Erin Sine Language Arts erin.sine@pisd.edu Ext. 25030 Lori Simons Ma...