Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

3801 Rainier Drive
Plano, Texas 75023 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-0800 Fax: 469-752-0801

SITES

ALL documents

Third_new

Christie 3rd Grade Quick View

Morgan Ramsey Team Leader morgan.ramsey@pisd.edu Chloe Daniel Assistant Team Leader chloe.daniel@pisd.edu Courtney Sanders courtney.c...

Second_new

Christie 2nd Grade Quick View

Sandra Nachman Team Leader sandra.nachman@pisd.edu Veronica Harrell Assistant Team Leader veronica.harrell@pisd.edu Vickie Sepulveda vicki...

Schoolbus

Christie Kindergarten Kit (Y EN ESPANOL ABAJO) Attach Quick View

¿Vendrán Uds. a Christie próximo año? ¡DISFRUTEN ESTOS RECURSOS DIVERTIDOS! Use estos recursos todo el verano antes de kindergarten para ayudar a su nino a ser una Super Estrella de Kindergarten! CALENDARIO DE ACTIVIDADES - Un calendario lleno de ideas para actividades que preparen su nino para kindergarten. PUEDE USTED ENCONTRAR? - Puede Ud. Encontrar? juegos para jugar con libros. ...

Schoolbus20110525-1-4fgjim-0[1]

Kindergarten Kit Quick View

Coming to Christie Next Year? ENJOY THESE FUN RESOURCES Y EN ESPANOL ABAJO! Use them throughout the summer before kindergarten to help your child be a Kindergarten Superstar! ACTIVITY CALENDAR - A calendar full of activity ideas that will prepare your child for kindergarten. "CAN YOU FIND?" - "Can You Find?" Games to play with books. DOLLAR STORE ACTIVITIES - Great activities with th...

First_new

Christie 1st Grade Quick View

Cristina Massey Team Leader cristina.massey@pisd.edu Stephanie Christie Assistant Team Leader Stephanie.Christie@pisd.edu Beth Reeves M&#x...

Kinder_new

Christie Kindergarten Quick View

Ready for Kindergarten? Get the Kindergarten Kit here. Kara Fields - Team Leader kara.fields@pisd.edu Tiffany Albracht tiffany.albracht@pisd.edu Cindy Villanueva c...