Accountability Reports

523 Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, Tx 75023 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-7200 Fax: 469-752-7201

SITES

ALL documents

Document

Useful Websites Quick View

Parent Portal https://parentportal.pisd.edu Clark PTSA http://clarkptsa.org/ PISD Substance Abuse Prevention http://k12.pisd.edu/substance-abuse-prevention PISD eSchool http://k12.pisd.edu/eschool Clark HS Twitter Feed https://twitter.com/clarkhscougars Cougarettes Drill Team http://www.clarkcougarettes.org/ ; Facebook https://www.facebook.com/clarkcougarettes ; Twitter https://tw...

Directory

Department Information Quick View

Department Information AVID Career and Technical Education CATS Collaborative Academic Transition Support) English ESOL Fine Arts LOTE - Foreign Language Math Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education Support Staff ...

Counselors

Counselors Quick View

FAX - (469)752-7315 Krista Kent - krista.kent@pisd.edu A - Coe and 10th AVID (469)752-7231 Patti Saucier - patti.saucier@pisd.edu Col - Ki (469)752-7217 Kevin Koger - kev&#...

Books-2

Library Quick View

HOURS Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Library Staff Lauren Sturch - Librarian lauren.sturch@pisd.edu 469-752-7227 Reeta Shah - Library Assistant reeta.shah@pisd.&#...

Yearbook

Student/Parent Policy Guide Quick View

The Student/Parent Policy Guide (in English and Spanish) is now posted online at the PISD home page. Parents may also click here to access the Policy Guide. Parents are able to access required forms via Parent Portal. The DEADLINE to fill out these forms and submit online is September 16th. If a paper copy of the file is needed, please contact the front office at 469.752.7802.

Admin

Administration Quick View

Janis Williams Principal Janis.Williams@pisd.edu PLC's - English, Math, SPED Natalie Bauerkemper Assistant Principal Col - Ki natalie.bauerkemper@pisd.&#x...

Directory(1)

Staff Email Quick View

Principal / Janis Williams - janis.williams@pisd.edu Assistant Principal / Will Daniel - will.daniel@pisd.edu Assistant Principal / Tracy Franco - tracy.franco@pisd.edu Assistant Princ...

1307475904_physical_education

Athletic Trainers Quick View

Jacque Foley jacquelynn.foley@pisd.edu 469-752-9515 Chris Reynolds chris.reynolds@pisd.edu 469-752-9515

Cheerleader

Dance/Drill Team Quick View

Drill Team Fundamentals: Students will learn self-discipline, self-confidence, and dedication through the art of dance, focused primarily on the precision style of drill team. This class is open to all grades and gender. Class is not required to audition for drill team but highly recommended to enroll should the student already have a strong interest in drill team. Clark Cougarette Drill Team...

Wrestling

Wrestling Quick View

Plano Senior High Students must be enrolled in first period athletics. Wresting is held at Plano. For more information contact Coach Pryor. http://www.planowrestling.org/ Darren Cooley Coach darren.cooley@pisd.edu Back to Athletics

Tennis_128x128

Tennis Quick View

Marcy Crabtree marcy.crabtree@pisd.edu View the Tennis Schedule on the Athletic Schedules Page. Back to Athletics

Golf

Golf Quick View

Steve O'Kelley steve.okelley@pisd.edu 469-766-9441 Head Coach Dennis Adam dennis.adam@pisd.edu Varsity Assistant/Junior Varsity Coach Plano Senior High Golf - planogolf.org The Plan...

Softball

Softball Quick View

Plano Senior High Softball is held at Plano Senior High for all levels. Enroll in seventh period athletics to play softball. Tryouts are required. Equipment needed includes shoes, glove, and bat. Contact the coach concerning tryouts. Plano Softball Website: http://planowildcatsoftball.com COACHES Varsity Head Coach Molly Pipak molly.pip...

1307456167_baseball

Baseball Quick View

There is a ninth grade baseball team at Clark High School. Ninth grade baseball is held after school during the second semester. You do not enroll in athletics to play baseball in ninth grade. Tenth grade baseball will be offered at Plano East. First semester baseball is first period athletics and second semester baseball is seventh period athletics at Plano East. Tryouts are required for ...

Runner

Girls Cross-Country Quick View

Plano Senior High Amy Dehdari amy.dehdari@pisd.edu Website: planorunning.com Back to Athletics

1307454958_animation

Boys Cross-Country Quick View

Plano Senior Cross Country is a year around sport (distance running for Track in spring) offered 7th period at Plano. Summer workouts are required (check with Coach Eshleman). Time Trials are held in August. Transportation is provided by a shuttle to Plano. Please arrange for transportation after practice at Plano. District, Regional, & State meets are held October–November. Tim Eshlema...

Runner

Girls Track Quick View

Plano Senior High Amy Dehdari amy.dehdari@pisd.edu Website: planorunning.com Back to Athletics

1307454958_animation

Boys Track Quick View

Boys Track Plano Students will compete as part of the Plano Track Team. Track is offered 7th period (3:45–5:30 p.m.) at Plano and is available as a year round sport (sprinters, hurdlers, jumpers & throwers). Time trials are held in September & January. District, Regional, & State meets are held April–May. Summer Track is recommended (see Coach Eshleman). A shuttle bus is prov...