7706 Osage Plaza Parkway
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (469) 752-5200
Fax: (469) 752-5201
Click here for school location map

SITES

Document_bw Administration

Dsc01569
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/frankford-middle-school/contributions/10413-administration
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on February 09, 2012 02:13 PM

Related to Frankford Middle School

Adminstrators

Shurandia Holden
Principal
shurandia.holden@pisd.edu
469-752-5210

Andrea Wigginton
Assistant Principal
andrea.wigginton@pisd.edu
469-752-5211
more info

JD Dearing
Administrative Intern
james.dearing@pisd.edu
469-752-5212


Office Staff

Office Manager
Bugbee, Debbie
debbie.bugbee@pisd.edu
469-752-5203

Receptionist/Attendance
Arthur, Jill
jill.arthur@pisd.edu
469-752-5202


Counselors/ Registrar

Registrar

Redmond, Pamela
pamela,redmond@pisd.edu
469-752-5215

8th grade Counselor
Barton, Sharlene
sharlene.barton@pisd.edu
469-752-5216

6th grade Counselor
Hagood, Ginger
ginger.hagood@pisd.edu
469-752-5217

7th grade Counselor
Peake, Kim
kim.peake@pisd.edu
469-752-5218


Health Services

Nurse
Fox, Barbara
barbara.fox@pisd.edu
469-752-5209

PISD School Health Services



Keywords

Staff Admin

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required