Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

7706 Osage Plaza Parkway
Dallas, TX 75252 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-5200 Fax: 469-752-5201

SITES

Document_bw Administration, Counselors, and School Nurse

Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/frankford-middle-school/contributions/10413-administration-counselors-and-school-nurse
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on February 09, 2012 02:13 PM

Related to Frankford Middle School

Administrators

Shurandia Holden
Principal
shurandia.holden@pisd.edu
469-752-5210

Andrea Wigginton
Assistant Principal
andrea.wigginton@pisd.edu
469-752-5211
more info

Kenny Johnson
Assistant Principal
kenny.johnson@pisd.edu
469-752-5212


Office Staff

Office Manager
Ebony Ragland
ebony.ragland@pisd.edu
469-752-5203

Attendance
Denise Van Westen
denise.vanwesten@pisd.edu
469-752-5204

Receptionist
Cindy Molina
cindy.molina@pisd.edu
469-752-5202


Counselors/ Registrar

Registrar

Arthur, Jill
jill.arthur@pisd.edu
469-752-5215

7th grade Counselor
Barton, Sharlene
sharlene.barton@pisd.edu
469-752-5216

8th grade Counselor
Hagood, Ginger
ginger.hagood@pisd.edu
469-752-5217

6th grade Counselor
Peake, Kim
kim.peake@pisd.edu
469-752-5218


Health Services

Nurse
Fox, Barbara
barbara.fox@pisd.edu
469-752-5209

PISD School Health Services



Keywords

Staff Admin

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required