Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

7706 Osage Plaza Parkway
Dallas, TX 75252 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-5200 Fax: 469-752-5201

SITES

ALL documents

Sports

Athletic Forms and Schedules Quick View

Frankford Schedules Plano Football Fields 7th Grade Football Schedule 2015 8th Grade Football Schedule 2015 7th Grade Volleyball Schedule 2015 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule 2015 2016 Track Schedule 7th Boys Basketball Schedule 7th Girls Basketball Schedule 8th Boys Basketball Schedule 8th Girls Basketball Schedule Frankford Forms 2015-16 Athletics Forms Checklist Acknowledge of R...

Support_squaret

Support Programs Quick View

Library Title I ISS - In school suspension is a program that assists administrators in monitoring the discipline of our Frankford Students. They are in a Ms. Ragland's classroom where she instructs them in their daily activities for as long as they are assigned to her. Shadwanda Rainey - shadwanda.rainey@...

Special%20services_square

Special Services Quick View

Click the links below to view information about special services. Special Education AVID ESL Reading

Eight

Eighth Grade Quick View

Eighth Grade Rachel Smith   rachel.smith@pisd.edu   Language Arts Patricia Wilkins   patricia.wilkins@pisd.e&#...

Seven

Seventh Grade Quick View

Seventh Grade Joachim Hillman   joachim.hillman@pisd.edu   Social Studies Fatima Abuqulal   fatima.abuqulal@pisd...

Six

Sixth Grade Quick View

Sixth Grade Kay Marshall   kay.marshall@pisd.edu   Math Lisa Youngblood   lisa.youngblood@pisd.edu Languag...

Academics_square

Academics Quick View

Grade Level Teams Click the grade level icons below to view each grade level team's information. Electives Click the links below to view elective information. CTE/Fine Arts Music Foreign Language

Sped_square

Special Education Quick View

Steenbergen, Melanie melanie.steenbergen@pisd.edu Lead Stategist/Dept. Head Perry, Michael michael.perry@pisd.edu Math/Social Skills Byerly, Ruth ruth.byerly@pisd.edu Math Edgerton, Brennan brennan.edgerton@pisd.edu Basic Reading/English Hager, Sharon sharon.hager@pisd.edu Sp. Ed. Assistant Haggblade, Sheryl sheryl.haggblade@pisd.edu Sp. Ed. Assistant/Learning Lab Prochaska, Connie conn...