Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

7706 Osage Plaza Parkway
Dallas, TX 75252 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-5200 Fax: 469-752-5201

SITES

ALL documents

Sports

Athletic Forms and Schedules Quick View

Frankford Schedules Plano Football Fields 7th Grade Football Schedule 2016 8th Grade Football Schedule 2016 7th Grade Volleyball Schedule 2016 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule 2016 2017 Track Schedule 7th Boys Basketball Schedule 7th Girls Basketball Schedule 8th Boys Basketball Schedule 8th Girls Basketball Schedule Frankford Forms All Plano ISD Athletic forms must be completed at: ...

Support_squaret

Support Programs Quick View

Library Title I ISS - In school suspension is a program that assists administrators in monitoring the discipline of our Frankford Students. They are in a Ms. Harrison's classroom where she instructs them in their daily activities for as long as they are assigned to her. Leticia Harrison - leticia.harrison@...

Special%20services_square

Special Services Quick View

Click the links below to view information about special services. Special Education AVID ESL Reading

Eight

Eighth Grade Quick View

Eighth Grade Rachel Smith   rachel.smith@pisd.edu   Language Arts Patricia Wilkins   patricia.wilkins@pisd.e...

Seven

Seventh Grade Quick View

Seventh Grade Thomas Rooklidge   thomas.rooklidge@pisd.edu   6/7 History/PACE Sabella Wossen   sabella.wossen@pis&...

Six

Sixth Grade Quick View

Sixth Grade Tutorial Schedule Lisa Youngblood   lisa.youngblood@pisd.edu Language Arts/Team Leader Lisa Gilstrap   lisa.gilstrap@pis...

Academics_square

Academics Quick View

Grade Level Teams Click the grade level icons below to view each grade level team's information. Electives Click the links below to view elective information. CTE/Fine Arts Music Foreign Language

Sped_square

Special Education Quick View

Steenbergen, Melanie melanie.steenbergen@pisd.edu Lead Strategist/Dept. Chair Perry, Michael michael.perry@pisd.edu Math/Social Skills Byerly, Ruth ruth.byerly@pisd.edu Hope Edel, Pency pency.edel@pisd.edu Basic Reading/English Hager, Sharon sharon.hager@pisd.edu SPED Assistant Haggblade, Sheryl sheryl.haggblade@pisd.edu SPED Assistant/ATC Prochaska, Connie connie.prochaska@pisd.edu Spe...

Avid_square

AVID Quick View

Advancement Via Individual Determination, or AVID, is an elective class but students must apply and be accepted to be in AVID. Frankford AVID Program What is AVID? Advancement Via Individual Determination, or AVID, is an elective class but students must apply and be accepted to enroll. AVID is system to prepare students in the academic middle for four-year college readiness. These are stu...

Esl_square

ESL Quick View

English as a Second Language Reyna, Valerie valerie.reyna@pisd.edu Advanced 8th grade - Department Chair Woods, Kristin kristin.woods@pisd.edu Advanced-6th grade Davis, Carisha carisha.davis@pisd.edu Beginners/Inter/Advanced 6th/7th/8th grade

Iss_square

ISS Quick View

In School Suspension ISS - In school suspension is a program that assists administrators in monitoring the discipline of our Frankford Students. They are in a Ms. Porter's classroom where he instructs them in their daily activities for as long as they are assigned to him. Leticia Harrison