Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

7706 Osage Plaza Parkway
Dallas, TX 75252 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-5200 Fax: 469-752-5201

SITES

ALL documents

Sports

Athletic Forms and Schedules Quick View

Frankford Schedules Plano Football Fields 7th Grade Football Schedule 2015 8th Grade Football Schedule 2015 7th Grade Volleyball Schedule 2015 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule 2015 2016 Track Schedule 7th Boys Basketball Schedule 7th Girls Basketball Schedule 8th Boys Basketball Schedule 8th Girls Basketball Schedule Frankford Forms 2015-16 Athletics Forms Checklist Acknowledge of R...

Sped_square

Special Education Quick View

Steenbergen, Melanie melanie.steenbergen@pisd.edu Lead Stategist/Dept. Head Perry, Michael michael.perry@pisd.edu Math/Social Skills Byerly, Ruth ruth.byerly@pisd.edu Math Edgerton, Brennan brennan.edgerton@pisd.edu Basic Reading/English Hager, Sharon sharon.hager@pisd.edu Sp. Ed. Assistant Haggblade, Sheryl sheryl.haggblade@pisd.edu Sp. Ed. Assistant/Learning Lab Prochaska, Connie conn...

Avid_square

AVID Quick View

Advancement Via Individual Determination, or AVID, is an elective class but students must apply and be accepted to be in AVID. Frankford AVID Program What is AVID? Advancement Via Individual Determination, or AVID, is an elective class but students must apply and be accepted to enroll. AVID is system to prepare students in the academic middle for four-year college readiness. These are stu...

Esl_square

ESL Quick View

English as a Second Language Reisinger, Antonia antonia.reisinger@pisd.edu Transitional/Advanced 7th/8th grade - Department Chair Woods, Kristin kristin.woods@pisd.edu Transitional/Intermediate/Advanced-6th grade South, Mary mary.south@pisd.edu Beginners/Math/Science/Social Studies Harrison, Leticia leticia.harrison@pisd.edu Adv/Trans/Inter/Science Inclusion 6th/Social Studies -/6th7th grade

Reading%20square

Reading Quick View

Jennifer Valliere jennifer.valliere@pisd.edu 7th/8th grade Reading

Iss_square

ISS Quick View

In School Suspension ISS - In school suspension is a program that assists administrators in monitoring the discipline of our Frankford Students. They are in a Ms. Porter's classroom where he instructs them in their daily activities for as long as they are assigned to him. Shadwanda Rainey

Pdf

Telecommunications Policy Attach Quick View

Click on File Download - Download File to open the document in PDF format.

Pdf

Parent Involvement Policy - Spanish Attach Quick View

Click on File Download - Download File of a PDF copy of the document

Pdf

Parent Involvement Policy Attach Quick View

Click on File Download - Download File of a PDF copy of the document

Titlei_square

Title I Quick View

The Title I program is designed to provide supplemental support to students who have been identified as scoring at or below the 25th percentile on district diagnostics and are at risk of not being successful on state assessments. All students who fail the STAAR test and attend a Title I school, qualify for services. Additional staff positions and teaching resources are funded with the Title I ...

Library_square

Library Resources Quick View

PISD Library Media Services Learning Media Services Learning Catalog Librarian Terri Watkins terri.watkins@pisd.edu CTA Lois Schock lois.schock@pisd.edu Campus Technology Assistant Back to Support Programs Page

Athletics_square

Athletics Quick View

Welcome to the Frankford Athletics Web Page! As the Athletic Director, I look forward to working with our great student athletes. Falcon Athletics has set a standard of excellence for its young student athletes. Your child has made the decision to set these high standards for themselves and make a positive contribution to their family, school, community, and self. We, as coaches, are here to...

Cis_square

Communities in the School Quick View

Communities in Schools Communities In Schools (CIS) is a new program at Frankford Middle School. CIS is a not for profit organization that operates year-round in the school providing various academic, social, and cultural services for students and families. CIS offers services for Supportive Guidance, Mentoring, Small Discussion Groups and Health Enhancement Programs.

Custodial_square

Custodial Quick View

Renato and Erica Galan Giles

Office_square

Office Staff Quick View

Bugbee, Debbie Office Manager debbie.bugbee@pisd.edu 469-752-5203 Ragland, Ebony Attendance Clerk ebony.ragland@pisd.edu 469-752-5204 Molina, Cindy Receptionist ci&...

Electives

CTE/Fine Arts Quick View

Career Technical Education Kayfan, Ranneh ranneh.kayfan@pisd.edu Technology/Gateway/Electives Dept. Head Wells, Cheryl cheryl.wells@pisd.edu Skill for Living/PALS Fine Arts Fisher, Mia mia.fisher@pisd.edu Speech and Theater Garner, Emily emily.garner@pisd.edu Art Back to Academics