6801 Preston Meadow Drive
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: (469)752-1300
Fax: (469)752-1301
View Map

SITES

Document_bw Staff Directory

Contact
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/gulledge-elementary-school/contributions/8590-staff-directory
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on November 04, 2011 02:32 PM

Related to

FRONT OFFICE
469-752-1300

Deni Bleggi - Principal
Denise.Bleggi@pisd.edu

Maureen Yervasi - Assistant Principal
Maureen.Yervasi@pisd.edu

Kim Loftus - Office Manager
Kim.Loftus@pisd.edu

Jamie Mahabir - Secretary
Jamie.Mahabir@pisd.edu

Brittany Humbert - Nurse
Brittany.Humbert@pisd.edu

Kylie Robinson - Counselor
Kylie.Robinson@pisd.edu

Mamie Blasik - CTA
Mamie.Blasik@pisd.edu


Instructional Support

Shauntee Carpenter
Shauntee.Carpenter@pisd.edu
21371

Kelyn Gum
kelyn.Gum@pisd.edu
21386

Jennifer Rappaport
Jennifer.Rappaport@pisd.edu
21371

Carli Motsenbocker
Carli.Motsenbocker@pisd.edu
21363

Michelle Smith
Michelle.Smith@pisd.edu
21364

Stacy Jackson
Stacy.Jackson@pisd.edu
21369

Lisa Richardson
Lisa.Richardson@pisd.edu

Alli Sanchez-Perry
Alli.Sanchezperry@pisd.edu 21362

Rania Ghazzavi
Rania.Ghazzavi@pisd.edu 21387


Specials, Academic, and Fine Arts

Jamie McClendon - Instructional Specialist
Jamie.Mcclendon@pisd.edu
21381

Doris Ratenski - ESL
Doris.Ratenski@pisd.edu
21367

Vanessa Skinner - ESL
Vanessa.Skinner@pisd.edu
21332

Erica White - PACE
Erica.White@pisd.edu
21322

Merrilyn Eder - Music
Merrilyn.Eder@pisd.edu
21377

Pam Horn - Art
Pamela.Horn@pisd.edu
21333

Jennifer Ellison - Fitness
Jennifer.Ellison@pisd.edu
21351

Jeff Thrasher - P.E.
Jeffrey.Thrasher@pisd.edu
21375

Janet Felts - Librarian
Janet.Felts@pisd.edu
21327

Mary Anne Beradze - FANS
Maryanne.Beradze@pisd.edu
21308


Kindergarten

Jayne Myhre
Jayne.Myhre@pisd.edu
21395

Emily Hollingsworth
Emily.Hollingsworth@pisd.edu
21393

Stacy Whitson
Stacy.Whitson@pisd.edu
21396

Christopher Taylor
Christopher.Taylor@pisd.edu
21394

Regina Smith
Regina.Smith@pisd.edu
21330


First Grade

JoAnn Boyle
Joann.Boyle@pisd.edu
21335

Paula Polk
Paula.Polk@pisd.edu
21334

Alison Clements
Alison.Clements@pisd.edu
21336

Heidi Polkes
Heidi.Polkes@pisd.edu
21338

Sandra Cooper
Sandra.Cooper@pisd.edu
21337


Second Grade

Nancy Schiff
Nancy.Schiff@pisd.edu
21340

Cristina Hooper
Cristina.Hooper@pisd.edu
21339

Amy Cox
Amy.Cox@pisd.edu
21341

Aromi Knox
Aromi.Knox@pisd.edu
21342

Liz Serna
elizabeth.serna@pisd.edu
21343


Third Grade

Sabrina Kent
Sabrina.Kent@pisd.edu
21349

Betsy Lipe
Elizabeth.Lipe@pisd.edu
21346

Denise Kerr
Denise.Kerr@pisd.edu
21345

Briget Holdridge
Briget.Holdridge@pisd.edu
21348

Heather Cain
Heather.Cain@pisd.edu
21346


Fourth Grade

Christy Slagle
Christy.Slagle@pisd.edu
21350

Denise Jenkins
Denise.Jenkins@pisd.ed
21352

Pam Spraetz
Pam.Spraetz@pisd.edu
21354

Anna DiNucci
Anna.Dinucci@pisd.edu
21353

Pernille Holcomb
Pernille.Holcomb@pisd.edu
21355


Fifth Grade

Buffy Bynum
Buffy.Bynum@pisd.edu
21360

Valarie Davies
Valarie.Davies@pisd.edu
21357

Jason Cox
Jason.Cox@pisd.edu
21361

Dena Wall
Dena.Wall@pisd.edu
21356

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required