Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

7701 Prescott
Plano, TX 75025 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-1700 Fax: 469-752-1701

SITES

ALL documents

Document

Fall Lunch Menu 2016 Attach Quick View

Attached is the 2016 Fall lunch menu for Hedgcoxe Elementary School. We are sure your children will enjoy their meals. Please print this out for your reference.

Sports1

Hedgcoxe PE Quick View

Renee Javornik renee.javornik@pisd.edu 469-752-1788 more info John Kramer john.kramer@pisd.edu 469-752-1777 more info At Hedgcoxe we strive to keep our students healthy and active. ...

Hedgcoxehound1

Directions and Link for Becoming a Volunteer in Plano ISD Attach Quick View

Attention Volunteers: If you are interested in becoming a volunteer in Plano schools, please complete the district's online Volunteer Application on but not before July 1 of each school year. We look forward to seeing you at our school! Click link to go to Volunteer Application

Officestaff

Front Office Quick View

Kristi Graham - Principal Kristi.Graham@pisd.edu (469)752-1710 more info Maria Gallastegui - Administrative Intern maria.gallastegui@pisd.edu (469)752-1711 more ...

1317072626_language_skills

ESL Quick View

Nina Tabanian [Nina.Tabanian@pisd.edu] (469)752-1780 more info Visit the PISD ESL website.

Filetype_pdf

PACE Assessment Information Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the PACE Assessment Information document.

Grades

Introducing Our Hedgcoxe Staff! Quick View

Click on the icons below to view the classroom grade level pages.

5new

Fifth Grade Quick View

Stephanie Losoya (Team Leader) Stephanie.losoya@pisd.edu 469-752-1765 more info Lynda Bommarito lynda.bommarito@pisd.edu 469-752-1764 more info Adrian ...

4new

Fourth Grade Quick View

Barbara Brown (Team Leader) Barbara.Brown2@pisd.edu 469-752-1760 more info Amy Moore amy.moore3@pisd.edu 469-752-1758 more info Amy Robbins Amy.Robbi&#...

3new

Third Grade Quick View

Vickie Grayson (Team Leader) vickie.grayson@pisd.edu 469-752-1751 more info Ami Davis Ami.Davis@pisd.edu 469-752-1752 more info Shannon Wallace Shannon.Wallace@pisd.edu 469-752-1749 more info Lauren McNeely Lauren.McNeely@pisd.edu 469-752-1750 *more info Click here to view what'...

2new

Second Grade Quick View

Tambra Reynolds (Team Leader) tambra.reynolds@pisd.edu 469-752-1744 more info Ellen Mulvey Ellen.Mulvey@pisd.edu 469-752-1742 more info Shannon Flohr shan&...

1new

First Grade Quick View

Tamicah Tuggle (Team Leader) tamicah.tuggle@pisd.edu 469-752-1735 more info Amy Smith amy.suzanne.smith@pisd.edu 469-752-1738 more info Jennifer LeW...

Knew

Kindergarten Quick View

Susie Gilrein Team Leader susie.gilrein@pisd.edu 469-752-1784 more info Sarah Howell sarah.howell@pisd.edu 469-752-1786 more info Shelley Antoniou shelle&...

Filetype_pdf

Speech Language Disorders Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Speech Language Disorders document.

Filetype_pdf

Articulation Guidelines Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Articulation Guidelines document.

Information

Parent / Student Information Quick View

Library Research Sites for Kids Homework Help Lunch Schedule Menus PayPams School Supplies

Dsc_0085

Speech Quick View

Speech Language Therapy Caitlin Sheehy caitlin.sheehy@pisd.edu (469)752-1767 more info Speech Language Therapy is an area of service provided by Special Education. The Speech-Language Pathologist is responsible for diagnosing and treating children identified with communication dis...

1211617332005_1327976479005_1000

Special Education Quick View

Mission Statement The mission of the Special Education Services Department of the Plano Independent School District is to provide an excellent education for students with identified needs. Plano ISD has approximately 5,750 (10.4%) students who receive special education services. They are students who have a disability such as Specific Learning Disability, Visual Impairment, Auditory Impairmen...

Puzzle

PACE Quick View

Margot Anderson Margot.Anderson@pisd.edu (469)752-1745 more info PACE (Plano's Academic and Creative Education) is for academically gifted students. The mission of PACE is to provide a challenging learning environment that nurtures the unique potential of gifted and talented students so that as citizens they can contribute ethically and productively in ways commensurate with their abilities. ...

Index_generalmeeting

PTA Quick View

Hedcoxe PTA Please visit our PTA at www.hedgcoxepta.org to learn everything you ever wanted to know about our PTA and all the fabulous ways they help our school, teachers and children! Click on here to learn more about our PTA Executive Board