7701 Prescott
Plano, TX 75025
Phone: (469) 752-1700
Fax: (469) 752-1701
View Map

SITES

Hedgcoxe Elementary School Hedgcoxe Elementary School

ALL documents

Document

Hedgcoxe PE Quick View

At Hedgcoxe we strive to keep our students healthy and active. The Physical Education program for Hedgcoxe Elementary is designed to motivate students by providing activities in which students can experience success. The program is of continuous nature so that the students will be involved in activities suitable for their grade level. The various activities strive to develop respect for autho...

5th[1]

Fifth Grade Packet - Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

5th - Teacher Letter 5th - Questionnaire 5th - Beg of Year Volunteer Letter 5th - Project Letter Office Letter & Links Specials Team Letter BOY Parent Portal Directions Counselor's Note SLP Intro to students SLP Intro to parents PTA - Welcome Back Letter PTA - Cheers and Tears/ Newcomer Breakfast PTA - Ice Cream Social Collin County Adventure Camp Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal ...

4th[1]

Fourth Grade Packet - Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

4th - First Day Important Information 4th - Beg of Year Volunteer Letter Office Letter & Links Specials Team Letter BOY Parent Portal Directions Counselor's Note SLP Intro to students SLP Intro to parents PTA - Welcome Back Letter PTA - Cheers and Tears/ Newcomer Breakfast PTA - Ice Cream Social Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Prices

3rd[1]

Third Grade Packet - Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

3rd- Teacher Welcome Letter Office Letter & Links Specials Team Letter BOY Parent Portal Directions Counselor's Note SLP Intro to students SLP Intro to parents PTA - Welcome Back Letter PTA - Cheers and Tears/ Newcomer Breakfast PTA - Ice Cream Social Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Prices

2nd[1]

Second Grade Packet- Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

2nd- Teacher Welcome Letter 2nd- Daily Schedule 2nd- Volunteer Letter 2nd Grade Questionnaire Office Letter & Links Specials Team Letter BOY Parent Portal Directions Counselor's Note SLP Intro to students SLP Intro to parents PTA - Welcome Back Letter PTA - Cheers and Tears/ Newcomer Breakfast PTA - Ice Cream Social Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Prices

1st[1]

First Grade Packet- Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

1st Welcome Letter 1st Beg of Year Volunteer Letter Office Letter & Links Specials Team Letter BOY Parent Portal Directions Counselor's Note SLP Intro to students SLP Intro to parents PTA - Welcome Back Letter PTA - Ice Cream Social PTA - Cheers and Tears/ Newcomer Breakfast Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Prices

Kinder

Kindergarten Packet- Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

Welcome to Kindergarten- Teacher Letter Kindergarten Parent Information Packet Kindergarten Student Info Kindergarten Teacher Team Letter Kindergarten Dismissal Sheet Kindergarten Snack and Rest Towel Reminder Kindergarten Keypad Practice Office Letter & Links Specials Team Letter BOY Parent Portal Directions Counselor's Note SLP Intro to students SLP Intro to parents PTA - Welcome Back Le...

Document

Spring Summer Calendar Attach Quick View

The Spring/Summer 2014 School Year Calendar

Office

Front Office Quick View

Kristi Graham - Principal Kristi.Graham@pisd.edu (469)752-1710 more info Janice Jones - Office Manager Janice.Jones@pisd.edu (469)752-1703 more info Christine Sanchez - Secretary christine.sanchez@pisd.edu (469)752-1702 Laura Key - Nurse Laura.Key@pisd.edu (469)752-1709 more info Jill Allison - Counselor Jill.Allison@pisd.edu (469)752-1715 more info

1317072626_language_skills

ESL Quick View

Virginia Abello Virginia.Abello@pisd.edu (469)752-1780 more info Visit the PISD ESL website.

Filetype_pdf

PACE Assessment Information Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the PACE Assessment Information document.

Gradelevels

Introducing Our Hedgcoxe Staff! Quick View

Click on the icons below to view the classroom grade level pages.

5th

Fifth Grade Quick View

Amy Robbins (Team Leader) Amy.Robbins@pisd.edu 469-752-1761 more info Lynda Bommarito lynda.bommarito@pisd.edu 469-752-1764 more info Faye Middleton Faye.Middleton@pisd.edu 469-752-1765 more info Click here to view what's happening in Fifth Grade. View all Fifth Grade Teachers - click here

4th

Fourth Grade Quick View

Barbara Jones (Team Leader) Barbara.Jones@pisd.edu 469-752-1760 more info Stephanie Losoya Stephanie.Losoya@pisd.edu 469-752-1757 more info Amy Martin amy.martin@pisd.edu 469-752-1758 Adrian Watson adrian.watson@pisd.edu 469-752-1756 [more info) Click here to view what's happening in Fourth Grade. View all Fourth Grade Teachers - click here

3rd

Third Grade Quick View

Tiffany Samuel (Team Leader) tiffany.samuel@pisd.edu 469-752-1751 more info Ami Gunter Ami.Gunter@pisd.edu 469-752-1752 more info Shannon Wallace Shannon.Wallace@pisd.edu 469-752-1750 more info Click here to view what's happening in Third Grade. View all Third Grade Teachers - click here

2nd

Second Grade Quick View

Vickie Grayson (Team Leader) Vickie.grayson@pisd.edu 469-752-1743 more info Ellen Mulvey Ellen.Mulvey@pisd.edu 469-752-1742 more info Tambra Reynolds tambra.reynolds@pisd.edu 469-752-1744 more info Click here to see what's happening in Second Grade. View all Second Grade Teachers - click here

1st

First Grade Quick View

Tamicah Tuggle (Team Leader) tamicah.tuggle@pisd.edu 469-752-1735 more info Lynne Bryan lynne.bryan@pisd.edu 469-752-1736 more info Amy Smith amy.smith@pisd.edu 469-752-1738 more info Click here to view what's happening in First Grade. View all First Grade Teachers - click here

Kinder

Kindergarten Quick View

Diana Kim Team Leader diana.kim@pisd.edu 469-752-1786 more info Susie Gilrein susie.gilrein@pisd.edu 469-752-1784 more info Shelley Antoniou shelley.antoniou@pisd.edu 469-752-1785 more info Click here to view what's happening in Kindergarten. View all Kindergarten Teachers - click here

Schoolsupplies

School Supply Lists 2013-2014 Attach Quick View

School Supply List for Next Year!

Filetype_pdf

Speech Language Disorders Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Speech Language Disorders document.