Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

7701 Prescott
Plano, TX 75025 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-1700 Fax: 469-752-1701

SITES

ALL documents

Sports1

Hedgcoxe PE Quick View

Renee Javornik renee.javornik@pisd.edu 469-752-1788 more info John Kramer john.kramer@pisd.edu 469-752-1777 more info At Hedgcoxe we strive to keep our students healthy and active. T...

Logo%202014

Directions and Link for Becoming a Volunteer in Plano ISD Attach Quick View

Attention Volunteers: If you are interested in becoming a volunteer in Plano schools, please complete the district's online Volunteer Application on but not before July 1 of each school year. We look forward to seeing you at our school! Click link to go to Volunteer Application

Officestaff

Front Office Quick View

Kristi Graham - Principal Kristi.Graham@pisd.edu (469)752-1710 more info Kimberly Blackwell - Administrative Intern Kimberly.Blackwell@pisd.edu (469)752-1711...

1317072626_language_skills

ESL Quick View

Nina Tabanian [Nina.Tabanian@pisd.edu] (469)752-1780 more info Visit the PISD ESL website.

Filetype_pdf

PACE Assessment Information Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the PACE Assessment Information document.

Grades

Introducing Our Hedgcoxe Staff! Quick View

Click on the icons below to view the classroom grade level pages.

5new

Fifth Grade Quick View

Faye Middleton (Team Leader) Faye.Middleton@pisd.edu 469-752-1766 more info Lynda Bommarito lynda.bommarito@pisd.edu 469-752-1764 more info Stephanie Losoya S&#...

4new

Fourth Grade Quick View

Barbara Brown (Team Leader) Barbara.Brown2@pisd.edu 469-752-1760 more info Amy Moore amy.moore@pisd.edu 469-752-1758 more info Adrian Watson adrian.wa...

3new

Third Grade Quick View

Vickie Grayson (Team Leader) vickie.grayson@pisd.edu 469-752-1751 more info Ami Gunter Ami.Gunter@pisd.edu 469-752-1752 more info Shannon Wallace Shannon.Wallace@pisd.edu 469-752-1749 more info Click here to view what's happening in Third Grade. View all Third Grade Teachers - click here

2new

Second Grade Quick View

Tambra Reynolds (Team Leader) tambra.reynolds@pisd.edu 469-752-1744 more info Ellen Mulvey Ellen.Mulvey@pisd.edu 469-752-1742 more info Shannon Flohr sha ...

1new

First Grade Quick View

Tamicah Tuggle (Team Leader) tamicah.tuggle@pisd.edu 469-752-1735 more info Amy Smith amy.smith@pisd.edu 469-752-1738 more info Jennifer LeWinter jennife...

Knew

Kindergarten Quick View

Susie Gilrein Team Leader susie.gilrein@pisd.edu 469-752-1784 more info Sarah Howell sarah.howell@pisd.edu 469-752-1786 more info Shelley Antoniou shelle...

Filetype_pdf

Speech Language Disorders Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Speech Language Disorders document.

Filetype_pdf

Articulation Guidelines Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Articulation Guidelines document.

Information

Parent / Student Information Quick View

Library Research Sites for Kids Homework Help Lunch Schedule Menus PayPams School Supplies