7701 Prescott
Plano, TX 75025
Phone: (469) 752-1700
Fax: (469) 752-1701
View Map

SITES

Hedgcoxe Elementary School Hedgcoxe Elementary School

ALL documents

Sports1

Hedgcoxe PE Quick View

At Hedgcoxe we strive to keep our students healthy and active. The Physical Education program for Hedgcoxe Elementary is designed to motivate students by providing activities in which students can experience success. The program is of continuous nature so that the students will be involved in activities suitable for their grade level. The various activities strive to develop respect for autho...

5new

Fifth Grade Packet - Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

5th Grade Information 5th Grade Teacher Letter 5th Grade Questionnaire 5th Grade Volunteer Letter 5th Grade Project Letter 5th Grade Family Picture Request 5th Grade School Supply List School Information Office Letter & Links Parent Portal Directions PTA Information Ice Cream Social Other Information Collin County Adventure Camp Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Pri...

4new

Fourth Grade Packet - Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

4th Grade Information 4th Grade Teacher Welcome Letter 4th Grade First Day Important Information 4th Grade Volunteer Letter 4th Grade School Supply List School Information Office Letter & Links Parent Portal Directions PTA Information Ice Cream Social Other Information Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Prices

3new

Third Grade Packet - Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

3rd Grade Information 3rd Grade Teacher Welcome Letter 3rd Grade - 1st Day Important Information Form 3rd Grade Volunteer Letter 3rd Grade School Supply List School Information Office Letter & Links Parent Portal Directions PTA Information Ice Cream Social Other Information Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Prices

2new

Second Grade Packet- Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

2nd Grade Information 2nd Grade Teacher Welcome Letter 2nd Grade Daily Schedule 2nd Grade Volunteer Letter 2nd Grade Questionnaire 2nd Grade School Supply List School Information Office Letter & Links Parent Portal Directions PTA Information Ice Cream Social Other Information Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Prices

1new

First Grade Packet- Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

1st Grade Information 1st Grade Welcome Letter 1st Grade Volunteer Letter 1st Grade Student Information Sheet 1st Grade Summer Fun 1st Grade School Supply List School Information Office Letter & Links Parent Portal Directions PTA Information Ice Cream Social Other Information Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal Prices

Knew

Kindergarten Packet- Beginning of the Year Information Quick View

Kindergarten Information Kindergarten Parent Information Packet Kindergarten Dismissal Sheet Kindergarten Snack and Rest Towel Reminder Kindergarten Keypad Practice Kindergarten Supply List School Information Office Letter & Links Parent Portal Directions PTA Information Cheers and Tears Breakfast Ice Cream Social Other Information Walking Field Trip Pasar Information Meal ...

Logo%202014

Directions and Link for Becoming a Volunteer in Plano ISD Attach Quick View

Attention Volunteers: If you are interested in becoming a volunteer in Plano schools, please complete the district's online Volunteer Application on but not before July 1 of each school year. We look forward to seeing you at our school! Click link to go to Volunteer Application

Document

Spring Summer Calendar Attach Quick View

The Spring/Summer 2014 School Year Calendar

Officestaff

Front Office Quick View

Kristi Graham - Principal Kristi.Graham@pisd.edu(mailto:kristi.graham@pisd.edu) (469)752-1710 more info Janice Jones - Office Manager Janice.Jones@pisd.edu(mailto:janice.jones@pisd.edu) ...

1317072626_language_skills

ESL Quick View

Nina Tabanian Nina.Tabanian@pisd.edu (469)752-1780 more info Visit the PISD ESL website.

Filetype_pdf

PACE Assessment Information Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the PACE Assessment Information document.

Grades

Introducing Our Hedgcoxe Staff! Quick View

Click on the icons below to view the classroom grade level pages.

5new

Fifth Grade Quick View

Amy Robbins (Team Leader) Amy.Robbins@pisd.edu 469-752-1761 more info Lynda Bommarito lynda.bommarito@pisd.edu 469-752-1764 more info Faye Middleton Faye&#x...

4new

Fourth Grade Quick View

Barbara Brown (Team Leader) Barbara.Brown2@pisd.edu 469-752-1760 more info Amy Martin amy.martin@pisd.edu 469-752-1758 more info Adrian Watson adrian....

3new

Third Grade Quick View

Vickie Grayson (Team Leader) vickie.grayson@pisd.edu 469-752-1751 more info Ami Gunter Ami.Gunter@pisd.edu 469-752-1752 more info Shannon Wallace Shannon.Wallace@pisd.edu 469-752-1749 more info Katie Magee Katie.Magee@pisd.edu 469-752-1750 more info Click here to view what's happening in Third Grade. View all Third Grade Teachers - click here

2new

Second Grade Quick View

Tambra Reynolds (Team Leader) tambra.reynolds@pisd.edu(mailto:tambra.reynolds@pisd.edu) 469-752-1744 more info Ellen Mulvey Ellen.Mulvey@pisd.edu(mailto:ellen.mulvey@pisd.edu) ...