Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

415 Oriole Drive
Murphy, TX 75094 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-4400 Fax: 469-752-4401

SITES

Document_bw Staff List

Phone-blue-glow-icon
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/hunt-elementary-school/contributions/7575-staff-list
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on September 27, 2011 09:39 PM

Related to Hunt Elementary School

Administration

Arron Moeller - Principal
469-752-4410
arron.moeller@pisd.edu

Mary Duncan - Counselor
469-752-4415
mary.duncan@pisd.edu

Megan Kinser - Counselor
469-752-4416
megan.kinser@pisd.edu

Elly Ried - Assistant Principal
469-752-4411
elly.ried@pisd.edu

Office Staff

Ann Mortel - Secretary
469-752-4402
ann.mortel@pisd.edu

Michele Chappell - Office Manager
469-752-4403
michele.chappell@pisd.edu

Mira Lee - RN
469-752-4409
mira.lee@pisd.edu


FANS

**FANS Manager
469-752-4408
145.FANS@pisd.edu

Anna Beltran - Day Lead Custodian
469-752-4400


Specials

Kelly Hamilton - Librarian - TL
469-752-4428
kelly.hamilton@pisd.edu

Kathi Adams - Art
469-752-4421
kathi.adams@pisd.edu

Laura Zachary - Art
469-752-4442
laura.zachary@pisd.edu

Jan Thomas - PE Teacher
469-752-4463
jan.thomas@pisd.edu

Ashley Dodge - PE Teacher
469-752-4470
ashley.dodge@pisd.edu

Cindy Springsteen - PE Asst
469-752-4400
cindy.springsteen@pisd.edu

Harriet Turnbull - Music
469-752-4462
harriet.turnbull@pisd.edu

Rachel Eldridge - Music
469-752-4449
rachel.eldridge@pisd.edu

Susan Geddes - Instructional Specialist and Dyslexia Evaluation and Therapy - TL
469-752-4473
susan.geddes@pisd.edu

Melodie Melton - Instructional Specialist and Dyslexia Evaluation and Therapy
469-752-4447
melodie.melton@pisd.edu

Catherine Smith - Instructional Specialist and English as a Second Language Evaluation and Instruction (ESL)
469-752-4448
catherine.smith2@pisd.edu

Anne Marble - Instructional Specialist and Gifted Evaluation and Instruction (PACE) 469-752-4441
anne.marble@pisd.edu

Donna Bui - Instructional Specialist and Gifted Evaluation and Instruction (PACE)
469-752-4430
donna.bui@pisd.edu

Toni Spruiell - CTA
469-752-4406
toni.spruiell@pisd.edu


Special Education

Carrie Canaday - Special Education Teacher - TL
469-752-4420
carrie.canaday@pisd.edu

Kenna Weber - Special Education Teacher
469-752-4468
kenna.weber@pisd.edu

Margie Spigelmyer - Special Education Teacher
469-752-4455
margie.spigelmyer@pisd.edu

Mary Heislen - Special Education Teacher
469-752-24453
mary.heislen@pisd.edu

Kristi Powers - Speech Language Pathologist
469-752-4419
kristi.powers@pisd.edu

Penny Arnold - Special Education Teaching Assistant
469-752-4400
penny.arnold@pisd.edu

Sharon Condon - Special Education Teaching Assistant
469-752-4400
sharon.condon@pisd.edu

April Forehand - Special Education Teaching Assistant
469-752-4400
april.forehand@pisd.edu

Shaily Jain - Special Education Teaching Assistant
469-752-4400
shaily.jain@pisd.edu

Susan Matamoros - Special Education Teaching Assistant
469-752-4400
susan.matamoros@pisd.edu

Keisha Mitchell - Special Education Teaching Assistant
469-752-4400
rakeisha.mitchell@pisd.edu


Kindergarten

Carole Greer - TL
469-752-4457
carole.greer@pisd.edu

Jana Pool
469-752-4460
jana.pool@pisd.edu

Misty Rea
469-752-4456
misty.rea@pisd.edu

Candy Kern
469-752-4459
candy.kern@pisd.edu

Sarah Martinez
469-752-4458
sarah.martinez@pisd.edu


First Grade

Trish Alway -TL
469-752-4477
trish.alway@pisd.edu

Lisa Garner
469-752-4476
lisa.garner@pisd.edu

Laura Baird
469-752-4451
laura.baird@pisd.edu

Subi Chacko
469-752-4465
subi.chacko@pisd.edu

Jennifer Grether
469-752-4466
jennifer.grether@pisd.edu

Jennifer Oldner
469-752-4452
jennifer.oldner@pisd.edu


Second Grade

Christy James - TL
469-752-4479
christy.james@pisd.edu

Leslie Hendrix
469-752-4446
leslie.hendrix@pisd.edu

Lisa Tillery
469-752-4478
lisa.tillery@pisd.edu

Cloe Wilson
469-752-4443
cloe.wilson@pisd.edu

Laura Murray
469-752-4445
laura.murray@pisd.edu

Danielle Walker
469-752-4444
danielle.walker@pisd.edu


Third Grade

Latwonda Davis -TL 469-752-4467
LaTwonda.Tyree-Davis@pisd.edu@pisd.edu

Kati Hamar
469-752-4439
kati.hamar@pisd.edu

Laura Bray
469-752-4438
laura.bray@pisd.edu

Lauren Conrad
469-752-4471
lauren.conrad@pisd.edu

Jessica Brown
469-752-4440
jessica.brown@pisd.edu@pisd.edu

Elizabeth Galvan
469-752-4437
elizabeth.galvan@pisd.edu


Fourth Grade

Anna Cordova - TL
469-752-4474
anna.cordova@pisd.edu

Kristie Fulbright
469-752-4475
kristie.fulbright@pisd.edu

Kimberly Brimmage
469-752-4433
kimberly.brimmage@pisd.edu

Amanda Gorski
469-752-4432
amanda.gorski@pisd.edu

Kaylee Smith
469-752-4448 kaylee.smith@pisd.edu

Cheryl Adame
469-752-4435
cheryl.adame@pisd.edu


Fifth Grade

Brenda Flaherty - TL
469-752-4425
brenda.flaherty@pisd.edu

Susan Mullen
469-752-4424
susan.mullen@pisd.edu

Rich Woodard
469-752-4423
richard.woodard@pisd.edu

Felecia Maness
469-752-4426
felecia.maness@pisd.edu

Kimberly Parker
469-752-4422
kimberly.parker@pisd.edu

Sherri Mullins
469-752-4431
sherri.mullins@pisd.edu@pisd.edu



Keywords

Staff

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required