415 Oriole Drive
Murphy, TX 75094
Phone: (469) 752-4400
Fax: (469) 752- 4401
View Map

SITES

Document_bw Staff List

Phone-blue-glow-icon
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/hunt-elementary-school/contributions/7575-staff-list
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on September 27, 2011 09:39 PM

Related to Hunt Elementary School

Administration

Arron Moeller - Principal
469-752-4410
arron.moeller@pisd.edu

Mary Duncan - Counselor
469-752-4415
Mary.Duncan@pisd.edu

Office Staff

Diesta Harris - Secretary
469-752-4402
diesta.harris@pisd.edu

Michele Chappell - Office Manager
469-752-4403
michele.chappell@pisd.edu

Mira Lee - RN
469-752-4409
mira.lee@pisd.edu


FANS

Shelley Bosselman-Rule - FANS Manager
469-752-4408
shelley.bosselmanru@pisd.edu

Anna Beltran - Day Lead Custodian
469-752-4400


Specials

Kelly Hamilton - Librarian/TL
469-752-4428
kelly.hamilton@pisd.edu

Kathi Adams - Art
469-752-4421
kathi.adams@pisd.edu

Catherine Smith - ESL
469-752-4448
catherine.smith2@pisd.edu

Jan Thomas - PE Teacher
469-752-4463
jan.thomas@pisd.edu

Ashley Dodge - PE Teacher
469-752-4470
ashley.dodge@pisd.edu

Kimberly Luerssen - PE Asst
469-752-4400
kimberly.luerssen@pisd.edu

Harriet Turnbull - Music
469-752-4462
harriet.turnbull@pisd.edu

Anne Marble - PACE
469-752-4459
anne.marble@pisd.edu

Susan Geddes - TL Instructional Specialist
469-752-4473
susan.geddes@pisd.edu

Toni Spruiell - CTA
469-752-4406
toni.spruiell@pisd.edu


Special Education

Carrie Canaday - TL
469-752-4455
carrie.canaday@pisd.edu

Kenna Holladay - SpEd
469-752-4453
kenna.holladay@pisd.edu

Margie Spigelmyer - SpEd
469-752-4449
margie.spigelmyer@pisd.edu

Mary Heislen - SpEd
469-752-24464
mary.heislen@pisd.edu

Kristi Powers - SLP
469-752-4419
kristi.powers@pisd.edu

Victoria Bettencourt - SpEd Asst
469-752-4400
victoria.bettencourt@pisd.edu

Rachel McMillan - SpEd Asst
469-752-4400
rachel.mcmillan@pisd.edu

Sunita Gupta - SpEd Asst
469-752-4400
sunita.gupta@pisd.edu

Jennifer Tomkinson-Blando - SpEd Asst
469-752-4400
jennifer.tomkinson@pisd.edu

Angella Kloppmann - SpEd Asst
469-752-4400
angella.kloppmann@pisd.edu


Kindergarten

Carole Greer - TL
469-752-4457
carole.greer@pisd.edu

Jennifer LeWinter
469-752-4460
jennifer.lewinter@pisd.edu

Misty Rea
469-752-4461
misty.rea@pisd.edu

Matt Gomez
469-752-4458
matthew.gomez@pisd.edu

Leslie Hendrix
469-752-4456
leslie.hendrix@pisd.edu

Sarah Martinez
469-752-4459
sarah.martinez@pisd.edu


First Grade

Lisa Garner - TL
469-752-4465
lisa.garner@pisd.edu

Trish Alway
469-752-4450
trish.alway@pisd.edu

Laura Baird
469-752-4451
laura.baird@pisd.edu

Candy Kern
469-752-4452
candy.kern@pisd.edu

Jennifer Grether
469-752-4466
jennifer.grether@pisd.edu

Jennifer Oldner
469-752-4449
jennifer.oldner@pisd.edu


Second Grade

Christy James - TL
469-752-4444
christy.james@pisd.edu

Kati Hamar
469-752-4446
kati.hamar@pisd.edu

Lisa Tillery
469-752-4442
lisa.tillery@pisd.edu

Cloe Wilson
469-752-4443
cloe.wilson@pisd.edu

Laura Murray
469-752-4445
laura.murray@pisd.edu

Jana Pool
469-752-4468
jana.pool@pisd.edu


Third Grade

Kimberly Parker -TL 469-752-4441
kimberly.parker@pisd.edu

Hattie Fowler
469-752-4439
hattie.fowler@pisd.edu

Angie Stuart
469-752-4437
angie.stuart@pisd.edu

Lauren Conrad
469-752-4440
lauren.conrad@pisd.edu

Shawna Freeman
469-752-4438
shawna.freeman@pisd.edu

Elizabeth Galvan
469-752-4430
elizabeth.galvan@pisd.edu


Fourth Grade

Anna Cordova - TL
469-752-4433
anna.cordova@pisd.edu

Kristie Fulbright
469-752-4436
kristie.fulbright@pisd.edu

Kimberly Brimmage
469-752-4435
kimberly.brimmage@pisd.edu

Amanda Gorski
469-752-4432
amanda.gorski@pisd.edu

Robin Morris
469-752-4434
robin.morris@pisd.edu

Cheryl Adame
469-752-4431
cheryl.adame@pisd.edu


Fifth Grade

Brenda Flaherty - TL
469-752-4425
brenda.flaherty@pisd.edu

Amy Swanner
469-752-4423
amy.swanner@pisd.edu

Susan Mullen
469-752-4424
susan.mullen@pisd.edu

Rich Woodard
469-752-4422
richard.woodard@pisd.edu

Felecia Maness
469-752-4426
felecia.maness@pisd.edu



Keywords

Staff

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required