1101 Jackson Drive
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 752-2100
Fax: (469) 752-2101
View Map

SITES

Document_bw Jackson Administrative Staff

Admin%20staff
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/jackson-elementary-school/contributions/10417-jackson-administrative-staff
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on February 09, 2012 02:24 PM

Related to Jackson Elementary School

Andrea Cockrell

Principal
Andrea Cockrell
Andrea.Cockrell@pisd.edu
469-752-2110

Vincent Garcia
Assistant Principal
Vincent Garcia
Vincent.Garcia@pisd.edu
469-752-2111

Kimberlee Speer
Counselor
Kimberlee Speer
Kimberlee.Speer@pisd.edu
469-752-2115

Cathy Jones
Office Manager
Cathy Jones
Cathy.Jones@pisd.edu
469-752-2103

Secretary
Lorena Shields lorena.shields@pisd.edu
469-752-2102

Jeannette Toledo
Parent Liasion
Jeannette Toledo
AlmaJeannette.Toledo@pisd.edu
469-752-2112

Amy Wilson
School Nurse
Amy Wilson
Amy.Wilson@pisd.edu
469-752-2109

Brenda Ingram
Campus Technology Assistant
Brenda Ingram
Brenda.Ingram@pisd.edu
469-752-2106

Luis Frios
Building Maintenance
Luis Frios

Cafeteria Manager
469-752-2108

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required