Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

1101 Jackson Drive
Plano, TX 75075 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-2100 Fax: 469-752-2101

SITES

Document_bw Jackson Administrative Staff

Admin%20staff
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/jackson-elementary-school/contributions/10417-jackson-administrative-staff
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on February 09, 2012 02:24 PM

Related to Jackson Elementary School

Andrea Cockrell
Principal
Andrea Cockrell
andrea.cockrell@pisd.edu
469-752-2110



Kamili Carthledge
Assistant Principal
Kamili Carthledge
kamili.carthledge@pisd.edu
469-752-2111



Andrea Hall
Counselor
Andrea Hall
andrea.hall@pisd.edu
469-752-2115



Not Pictured
Counselor
Michelle Hardy
michelle.hardy@pisd.edu
469-752-2155



Lorena Shields
Office Manager
Lorena Shields
lorena.shields@pisd.edu
469-752-2103



Not Pictured
Secretary
Rachel Kaufman rachel.kaufman@pisd.edu
469-752-2102



Jeannette Toledo
Parent Liasion
Jeannette Toledo
jeannette.toledobri@pisd.edu
469-752-2112



Jill Wheeler
School Nurse
Jill Wheeler
jill.wheeler@pisd.edu
469-752-2109



Brenda Ingram
Campus Technology Assistant
Brenda Ingram
brenda.ingram@pisd.edu
469-752-2106



Luis Frios
Building Maintenance
Luis Frios



Cafeteria Manager
469-752-2108

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required