1101 Jackson Drive
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 752-2100
Fax: (469) 752-2101
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Studentcounci2l

Student Council Quick View

Student Council is an organized group of students elected by their peers. They meet regularly and share in the life of school activities. Student Council works with their advisor, principal, teachers, parents, community and students in order to reach goals of learning, involvement, service, leadership and caring. Projects for Jackson Elementary School Student Council Members: Community - year...

Andrea%20cockrell%20-%20smaller

Andrea Cockrell - Principal Quick View

Andrea Cockrell Principal Andrea.Cockrell@pisd.edu (469)752-2110 Greetings, Jackson Jaguars! It is truly an honor to be the proud principal of Jackson Elementary. After teaching at both Wyatt and Beverly Elementaries, I served as the assistant principal at Sigler Elementary before beginning this incredible journey as a principal. Throughout my career, I have gained experiences that I bring t...

Admin%20staff

Jackson Administrative Staff Quick View

Principal Andrea Cockrell Andrea.Cockrell@pisd.edu 469-752-2110 --Picture Pending-- Assistant Principal Kamili Carthledge kamili.carthledge@pisd.e ...

Language_skills

Bilingual Quick View

Bilingual Team Name/Positioin    eMail    Phone Beatrice Bernard - Bilingual Assistant    Beatrice.Bernard@pisd.edu    469-752-2100, x32130 Elena Bobadilla, 1st Grade - Bilingual Teacher    E&#...

Sports

P.E. Quick View

P.E. Staff Bert McMillan Coach bert.mcmillan@pisd.edu 469-752-2172 Amanda Stelling Fitness Coach amanda.stelling@pisd.edu 469-752-2171 Ty Finley PE Assistant t&#...

Music_folder

Music Quick View

Music Staff Valerie Czechowski Music Specialist/Teacher valerie.czechowski@pisd.edu 469-752-2144 Program Overview The students of our school, grades K-5, participate in two music classes per week. In these music classes they are taught using the Kodaly ...

Specials

Specials Quick View

Library Music Art P.E ESOL Speech Special Education Title I PACE Back to Grade Levels Page

Library

Library Quick View

Monika Walker Librarian monika.walker@pisd.edu 469-752-2127 Welcome to the Jackson Library Jackson Elementary library is a place where the love of reading is encouraged through stories and book selections. Children are successful in locating information that assists them with lea...

5th%20grade

Fifth Grade Page Quick View

Luz Chavez Team Leader luz.chavez@pisd.edu 469-752-2137 Amanda Blumenberg amanda.blumenberg@pisd.edu 469-752-2135 Rachel Goldsticker rac...

4th

Fourth Grade Page Quick View

Robyn Burkhead Team Leader robyn.burkhead@pisd.edu 469-752-2105 Kelsey Jacks kelsey.jacks@pisd.edu 469-752-2126 Jennie Killion jenni&...

3rdgrade

Third Grade Quick View

Shelly Arthur Team Leader shelly.arthur@pisd.edu 469-752-2161 Deanne Caldwell deanne.caldwell@pisd.edu 469-752-2133 Veronica Dalgic ve...

2nd%20grade

2nd Grade Quick View

Nichelle Pappas Team Leader nichelle.pappas@pisd.edu 469-752-2164 Elena Bobadilla martha.bobadilla@pisd.edu 469-752-2162 Karen Gournay ...

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Quick View

Jackie Fernandez Team Leader jackie.fernandez@pisd.edu 469-752-2124 Tiffany Fish tiffany.fish@pisd.edu 469-752-2121 Debbie Gallegos deb...

1st%20grade

First Grade Quick View

Michelle Cox Team Leader michelle.cox@pisd.edu 469-752-2147 Elise Adams elise.adams@pisd.edu 469-752-2145 Jessica Gonzalez jessica.g&...