Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

2800 18th Street
Plano, TX 75074 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-2400 Fax: 469-752-2401

SITES

Document_bw Special Education

Sped
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/meadows-elementary-school/contributions/6587-special-education
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on August 29, 2011 10:23 PM

Related to

Sped

Stacey Cale
Team Leader
Stacey.Cale@pisd.edu
469-752-2473

Sherry Callahan
sherry.callahan@pisd.edu
469-752-2474

Ellyn Reese-Fautsch
Ellyn.ReeseFautsch@pisd.edu
469-752-2472

Stephanie Connors
Stephanie.Connors@pisd.edu
469-752-2484

Alex Zavala
Alex.Zavala@pisd.edu
469-752-2461

Michelle Rhea
Michelle.Rhea@pisd.edu
469-752-2478

Ali Jones
Aleli.Nucumjones@Pisd.edu
469-752-2418

Soli White
Teaching Assistant
maria.white@pisd.edu

Ana Henriquez
Teaching Assistant
ana.henriquez@pisd.edu

Elsie Chavez
Teaching Assistant
elsie.chavez@pisd.edu

Katie Allgood
katie.allgood@pisd.edu
469-752-2484

Katrice Mayweather
Teaching Assistant
katrice.mayweather@pisd.edu

Zoya Twal
Teaching Assistant
zoya.twal@pisd.edu

Maria Alvarez
Teaching Assistant
maria.alvarez@pisd.edu

Our Mission Statement

Special Education programs are provided for students who are eligible to receive these services. The special education staff is responsible for providing specialized educational programs that are designed to meet the individual needs of students. As a team, the special education staff strives to provide each student with specialized instruction that will lead to high levels of success, both academically and socially.

line

Return to School Staff Page

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required