DocumentSpecial Education

Team%20sped
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/meadows-elementary-school/contributions/6587-special-education
GO HERE »
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on August 29, 2011 10:23 PM

Related to

Sped

Stacey Cale - TL
Stacy.Cale@pisd.edu
x22473

Melissa Svec
Melissa.Svec@pisd.edu
x22474

Ellyn Reese-Fautsch
Ellyn.ReeseFautsch@pisd.edu
x22472

Stephanie Connors
Stephanie.Connors@pisd.edu
x22475

Alex Zavala
Alex.Zavala@pisd.edu
x22476

Elizabeth Nipper
Elizabeth.Nipper@pisd.edu
x22484

Heather Darr
Heather.Darr@pisd.edu
x22478

Ali Jones
Aleli.Nucumjones@Pisd.edu
x22454

Special Education programs are provided for students who are eligible to receive these services. The special education staff is responsible for providing specialized educational programs that are designed to meet the individual needs of students. As a team, the special education staff strives to provide each student with specialized instruction that will lead to high levels of success, both academically and socially.



Keywords

Enrichment

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required