2800 18th Street
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (469) 752-2400
Fax: (469) 752-2401
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Grade%20levels

Grade Levels Quick View

         

Title_i

Meadows Parent Involvement Policy Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Title I Parent Involvement Policy.

Title_i

Title I Quick View

Title I Reading and Title I Math The Title I program is designed to provide supplemental support to students who have been identified as scoring at or below the 25th percentile on district diagnostics and are at risk of not being successful on state assessments. All students who fail the STAAR test (state assessment)and attend a Title I school, qualify for services. Additional staff positions ...

Sports

PE Quick View

Joey Cobb Joey.Cobb@pisd.edu x22470 Brenda Myers Brenda.Myers@pisd.edu x22471 In Physical Education, our goal is to improve lifelong fitness and wellness by teaching a range of fitness activities and Health. We also like to introduce the students to some sports and games to encourage participation in Middle School and High School Athletics. Students love coming to PE and it is also a great ...

Art

Art Quick View

Kristin Simka Kristin.Simka@pisd.edu x22463 PISD Art Website

Specials%20bulldog%20symbol

Specials Quick View

Library PACE / Discover Special Ed ESOL Title I Reading & Math Specials PE Art Music Fitness

Fifth

Fifth Grade Quick View

Jacob Bartok Jacob.Bartok@pisd.edu x22450 Amy Stadheim Amy.Stadheim@pisd.edu x22452 Janna Fisher Janna.Fisher@pisd.edu x22453 Alyson Esch Alyson.Esch@pisd.edu x22451 Our students will learn to accept responsibility for their actions and thoughts. They will be effective communicators, quality producers and problem solvers. They will learn the academic skills and strategies necessary for...

Fourth

Fourth Grade Quick View

Leigh Adams- TL Leigh.Adams@pisd.edu x22448 Brittany Welch Brittany.Welch@pisd.edu x22449 Maricarmen Corvison Maricarmen.Corvison@pisd.edu x22456 Amy Ivey Amy.Ivey@pisd.edu x22447 Greses Perez Greses.Perez@pisd.edu x22445

Third

Third Grade Quick View

Patricia Balderas (TL) (BL) Patricia.Balderas@pisd.edu (469)752-2443 Onvia Barnhill Onvia.Barnhill@pisd.edu (469)752-2440 Jeannette Cardona (BL) Jeannette.Cardona@pisd.edu (469)752-2442 Rhonda Ehmann Rhonda.Ehmann@pisd.edu (469)752-2444 Mary Birnbaum Mary.Birnbaum@pisd.edu (469)752-2441 Diana Borns (Judd) Diana.borns@pisd.edu (469)752-2466

Second

Second Grade Quick View

Cynthia Hill Cynthia.hill@pisd.edu x22438 Whitney Freeman Whitney.freeman@pisd.edu x22436 Vickie Vega - BL Vickie.vega@pisd.edu x22437 Juan Rodriguez Juan.Rodriguez@pisd.edu x22439 Monica McCaffrey - BL TL Monica.mcCaffrey@pisd.edu x22435

Antivirus

Immunization Requirements (Spanish) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Immunization Requirements (Spanish) document. School Nurse

Antivirus

Immunization Requirements (English) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Immunization Requirements (English) document. School Nurse

First

First Grade Quick View

Michele Markham Michele.Markham@pisd.edu x22434 Mindy Molina, TL Mindy.Molina@pisd.edu x22431 Ivanna Harding, BL Ivanna.Harding@pisd.edu x22432 Melissa Candelaria Melissa.Candelaria@pisd.edu x22433 Jeanne Elizondo Jeanne.Elizondo@pisd.edu x22430 Laura Swim Laura.Swim@pisd.edu x22460

Kinder

Kindergarten Quick View

Emily Tatar TL Emily.Tatar@pisd.edu x22420 Leanor Cruz-Hernandez Leonor.Cruz-Hernandez@pisd.edu x22422 Janice Cruz Janice.Cruz@pisd.edu x22424 Lindsay Domenico Lindsay.Domenico@pisd.edu x22421

Lunch

Food and Nutritional Services Quick View

What's Cooking? MENUS The child nutrition breakfast and lunch program is designed to provide nutritious meals for growing children. Breakfast and lunch are available at Meadows. Prepayments for breakfast, lunch snacks and drinks may be deposited in the cafeteria using prepayment envelopes obtained from the cafeteria and the school office or using PayPAMS. Free and reduced meal applications m...

Schoolsupplies

School Supply List (Spanish) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the School Supply List

Schoolsupplies

School Supply List (English) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the School Supply List.

Desktop-icon

Campus Technology Quick View

Sandye Jack Sandye.Jack@pisd.edu

Books

Library Quick View

Jacqueline Shannon Librarian Jacqueline.Shannon@pisd.edu Phone Ext. x22427 Meadows Library Student/Family Library Resources* Curriculum Support Links Integrated Curriculum Math Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Thesaurus: Britannica Online Rhyming Dictionary Children's Dictionary Thesaurus Encarta Your Dictionary Merriam-Webster Search Tools: Alta Vista Looksmart Big 6 Family Quest Nettrekker...

Office

Office Staff Quick View

Julia Smith Office Manager Julia.Smith@pisd.edu x22403 Lucia Salinas BL Secretary/ Registrar Lucia.Salinas@pisd.edu x22402