Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

2800 18th Street
Plano, TX 75074 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-2400 Fax: 469-752-2401

SITES

ALL documents

Bulldog

Title 1 Information Quick View

Title I Reading and Title I Math The Title I program is designed to provide supplemental support to students who have been identified as scoring at or below the 25th percentile on district diagnostics and are at risk of not being successful on state assessments. All students who fail the STAAR test (state assessment)and attend a Title I school, qualify for services. Additional staff positions a...

Dsc_0006

Speech Quick View

Melanie McDonald melanie.mcdonald@pisd.edu 469-752-2468 Nancy Rodriguez nancy.rodriguez@pisd.edu 469-752-2467 Our Mission Statement Return to School Sta...

Librarymedia

Library Media Quick View

Librarian Jacqueline Shannon jacqueline.shannon@pisd.edu 469-752-2427 CTA Kendall Daniels kendall.daniels@pisd.edu 469-752-2406 Return to S...

Specials

Specials Quick View

PE Art Music Fitness Our Mission Statement Return to School Staff Page

Title_i

Title I Quick View

Title I Reading and Title I Math The Title I program is designed to provide supplemental support to students who have been identified as scoring at or below the 25th percentile on district diagnostics and are at risk of not being successful on state assessments. All students who fail the STAAR test (state assessment)and attend a Title I school, qualify for services. Additional staff positions ...

Instructionalsupport

Instructional Support Quick View

Title I Reading and Title I Math Staff Molly Walker Team Leader Melissa.Walker@pisd.edu 469-752-2482 Roslyn Jones Team Leader Roslyn.Jones@pisd.edu 469-752-2479 Frankie Ramirez Frankie.Ramirez@pisd.edu 469-752-2462 Kass DuRoss Kass.DuRoss@pisd.edu 469-752-2480 Zach Mitchell Zach.Mitchell@pisd.edu 469-752-2412 Tomas Wallenberg tomas.wall&#...

Fifth

Fifth Grade Quick View

Melissa Svec Team Leader melissa.svec@pisd.edu 469-752-2453 Jacob Bartok Jacob.Bartok@pisd.edu 469-752-2451 Tricia Harvey tricia.har&#...

Fourth

Fourth Grade Quick View

Stephanie Paholski Team Leader stephanie.paholski@pisd.edu 469-752-2456 Greses Perez Bilingual Teacher Greses.Perez@pisd.edu 469-752-2445 Leonor Cruz Bi...

Third

Third Grade Quick View

Kaitlin Shores Team Leader kaitlin.shores@pisd.edu 469-752-2440 Pam Zaharieva Bilingual Teacher plamena.zaharieva@pisd.edu 469-752-2443 Maricarmen Co...

Second

Second Grade Quick View

Mary Birnbaum Team Leader Mary.Birnbaum@pisd.edu 469-752-2436 Jennifer Meadows jennifer.meadows@pisd.edu 469-752-2438 Juan Rodriguez Bilingual Teacher Juan.Rodriguez@pisd.edu 469-752-2437 Lauren Pollard Lauren.Pollard@pisd.edu 469-752-2439 Jeanette Cardona Bilingual Teacher Jeanette.Cardona@pisd.edu 469-752-2435 Second Grade Mission Statement

First

First Grade Quick View

Martha Morgan Team Leader martha.morgan@pisd.edu 469-752-2431 Michele Markham Michele.Markham@pisd.edu 469-752-2434 Janet Ramirez Janet.Ramirez@pisd.edu 469-752-2432 Alejandra Castaneda Bilingual Teacher Alejandra.Castaneda@pisd.edu 469-752-2433 Jeanne Elizondo Bilingual Teacher Jeanne.Elizondo@pisd.edu 469-752-2430 First Grade Mission Statement Return to Sch...

Kinder

Kindergarten Quick View

Lindsay Domenico Team Leader Lindsay.Domenico@pisd.edu 469-752-2421 Janice Cruz Bilingual Teacher Janice.Cruz@pisd.edu 469-752-2424 Ivanna Harding Bilingual Teacher Ivanna.Harding@pisd.edu 469-752-2423 Caroline Muckey caroline.muckey@pisd.edu 469-752-2420 Clara Franz Bilingual Teacher clara.franz@pisd.edu 469-752-2422 Kindergarten Mission Statement Return to School Staff Page

Lunch

Food and Nutritional Services Quick View

What's Cooking? MENUS The child nutrition breakfast and lunch program is designed to provide nutritious meals for growing children. Breakfast and lunch are available at Meadows. Prepayments for breakfast, lunch snacks and drinks may be deposited in the cafeteria using prepayment envelopes obtained from the cafeteria and the school office or using PayPAMS. Free and reduced meal applications m...

Schoolsupplies

School Supply List (Spanish) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the School Supply List

Schoolsupplies

School Supply List (English) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the School Supply List.

Dsc_0414

General Information Quick View

Principal: Sandra Muzquiz Assistant Principal: LeighAnn Earnhart Office Manager: Julia Smith Secretary: Zulma Maldonado Nurse: Davina Rodriguez Counselors: Sally Thompson and Erin Howard Meadows Expectations I will be Safe. I will be Respectful. I will do my personal best. I AM in AVID learner. School Spirit Mascot: Bulldogs (Spike) Motto: Meadows Elementary commits to building and...