2800 18th Street
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (469) 752-2400
Fax: (469) 752-2401
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Grade%20levels

Grade Levels Quick View

         

Title_i

Meadows Parent Involvement Policy Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Title I Parent Involvement Policy.

Title_i

Title I Quick View

Title I Reading and Title I Math The Title I program is designed to provide supplemental support to students who have been identified as scoring at or below the 25th percentile on district diagnostics and are at risk of not being successful on state assessments. All students who fail the STAAR test (state assessment)and attend a Title I school, qualify for services. Additional staff positions ...

Sports

PE Quick View

Joey Cobb Joey.Cobb@pisd.edu x22470 Brenda Myers Brenda.Myers@pisd.edu x22471 In Physical Education, our goal is to improve lifelong fitness and wellness by teaching a range of fitness activities and Health. We also like to introduce the students to some sports and games to encourage participation in Middle School and High School Athletics. Students love coming to PE and it is also a great ...

Art

Art Quick View

Kristin Simka Kristin.Simka@pisd.edu x22463 PISD Art Website

Specials%20bulldog%20symbol

Specials Quick View

Library PACE / Discover Special Ed ESOL Title I Reading & Math Specials PE Art Music Fitness

Fifth

Fifth Grade Quick View

Janna Fisher- TL Janna.Fisher@pisd.edu (469)752-2453 Jacob Bartok Jacob.Bartok@pisd.edu (469)752-2450 Amy Stadheim- BL Amy.Stadheim@pisd.edu (469)752-2452 Alyson Esch Alyson.Esch@pisd.edu (469)752-2451 Our students will learn to accept responsibility for their actions and thoughts. They will be effective communicators, quality producers and problem solvers. They will learn the academic...

Fourth

Fourth Grade Quick View

Leigh Adams- TL Leigh.Adams@pisd.edu (469)752-2448 Brittany Welch Brittany.Welch@pisd.edu (469)752-2449 Maricarmen Corvison Maricarmen.Corvison@pisd.edu (469)752-2456 Molly Rice Molly.Rice@pisd.edu (469)752-2447 Greses Perez Greses.Perez@pisd.edu (469)752-2445 Heather Darr Heather.Darr@pisd.edu (469)752-2466

Third

Third Grade Quick View

Onvia Barnhill (TL) Onvia.Barnhill@pisd.edu (469)752-2440 Pam Zaharieva (BL) plamena.zaharieva@pisd.edu (469)752-2443 Melissa Candelaria (BL) Melissa.Candelaria@pisd.edu (469)752-2442 Rhonda Ehmann Rhonda.Ehmann@pisd.edu (469)752-2444 Diana Judd Diana.borns@pisd.edu (469)752-2441

Second

Second Grade Quick View

Mary Birnbaum (TL) Mary.Birnbaum@pisd.edu (469)752-2436 Cynthia Hill Cynthia.hill@pisd.edu (469)752-2438 Juan Rodriguez Juan.Rodriguez@pisd.edu (469)752-2437 Nora Valdez - BL Nora.Valdez@pisd.edu (469)752-2460 Lauren Pollard Lauren.Pollard@pisd.edu (469)752-2439 Jeanette Cardona - BL Jeanette.Cardona@pisd.edu (469)752-2465

Antivirus

Immunization Requirements (Spanish) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Immunization Requirements (Spanish) document. School Nurse

Antivirus

Immunization Requirements (English) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the Immunization Requirements (English) document. School Nurse

First

First Grade Quick View

Mindy Molina, TL Mindy.Molina@pisd.edu (469)752-2431 Michele Markham Michele.Markham@pisd.edu (469)752-2434 Janet Ramirez (BL) Janet.Ramirez@pisd.edu (469)752-2432 Alejandra Castaneda Alejandra.Castaneda@pisd.edu (469)752-2433 Jeanne Elizondo Jeanne.Elizondo@pisd.edu (469)752-2430

Kinder

Kindergarten Quick View

Emily Tatar TL Emily.Tatar@pisd.edu (469)752-2420 Leanor Cruz-Hernandez Leonor.Cruz-Hernandez@pisd.edu (469)752-2422 Janice Cruz Janice.Cruz@pisd.edu (469)752-2424 Lindsay Domenico Lindsay.Domenico@pisd.edu (469)752-2421 Ivanna Harding Ivanna.Harding@pisd.edu (469)752-2423

Lunch

Food and Nutritional Services Quick View

What's Cooking? MENUS The child nutrition breakfast and lunch program is designed to provide nutritious meals for growing children. Breakfast and lunch are available at Meadows. Prepayments for breakfast, lunch snacks and drinks may be deposited in the cafeteria using prepayment envelopes obtained from the cafeteria and the school office or using PayPAMS. Free and reduced meal applications m...

Schoolsupplies

School Supply List (Spanish) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the School Supply List

Schoolsupplies

School Supply List (English) Attach Quick View

Click File Download to view the School Supply List.

Desktop-icon

Campus Technology Quick View

Fred Motney Fred.Motney@pisd.edu

Books

Library Quick View

Jacqueline Shannon Librarian Jacqueline.Shannon@pisd.edu Phone Ext. x22427 Meadows Library Student/Family Library Resources* Curriculum Support Links Integrated Curriculum Math Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Thesaurus: Britannica Online Rhyming Dictionary Children's Dictionary Thesaurus Encarta Your Dictionary Merriam-Webster Search Tools: Alta Vista Looksmart Big 6 Family Quest Nettrekker...

Office

Office Staff Quick View

Julia Smith Office Manager Julia.Smith@pisd.edu x22403 Lucia Salinas BL Secretary/ Registrar Lucia.Salinas@pisd.edu x22402