Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

5651 Coventry Drive
Richardson, TX 75082 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-2700 Fax: 469-752-2701

SITES

FEATURED content

Schoolinfo

School Info Quick View

OUR MOTTO Building a firm foundation. OUR MISSION The mission of the Miller Elementary Community is to provide opportunities for every student to be actively engaged in learning and strive to be motivated life-long learners. Our teachers are committed to assessing individual needs and providing interventions in order to build a strong educational foundation. HISTORY Dr. Dennis Mil...

Office

Office Staff Quick View

Jennifer Bero Principal Jennifer.Bero@pisd.edu Kimberly Blackwell Administrative Assistant kimberly.blackwell@pisd.edu Kim Garrett Office Manager Kim.Garrett@pisd.edu Marla Hill Nurse Marla.Hill@pisd.edu Judy Howle Secretary Judy.Howle@pisd.edu Debbie Dantzler Counselor Debbie.Dantzler@pisd.edu

Gradelevels

Grade Levels Quick View

Click on the icons below to view the classroom grade level pages.

Counselor

Counselor's Corner Quick View

Debbie Dantzler Debbie.Dantzler@pisd.edu I was born and raised in Ft. Smith, AR. I am a graduate of Trinity University in San Antonio with a Bachelors degree in Elementary/Special Education. I received my Masters degree in Counseling and Guidance from TWU. At the beginning of my education career I taught 1st grade and Special Education in Plano for a total of 4 years and then became a school c...

Dsc_0020

Principal Quick View

Jennifer Bero Principal Jennifer.Bero@pisd.edu I was born in Pennsylvania but I call Texas “home” because I’ve been here since 1980. My school career was spent in Corpus Christi, Texas where I graduated from Calallen High School. I headed off to college and received both my Bachelor’s and Master’s degree from Texas A&M. My teaching career has been spent in the upper elementary grades wit...