Document_bw Department Staff

Group
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/multilingual-department/contributions/10168-department-staff
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on February 01, 2012 11:28 AM

Related to Multilingual Department

Plano ISD
MULTILINGUAL DEPARTMENT

Administration Building
2700 W. 15th Street
Plano, Texas 75075-7543
Office 469-752-8213
Fax 469-752-8224

Shiloh Center
3540 E. 14th Street
Plano, Texas 75074-7012
Office 469-752-8874
Fax 469-752-8814

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM
Ronnie Cantu
Director of Multilingual Services
469-752-8223
Ronnie.Cantu@pisd.edu

Tita Matamoros
Elementary ESL/Bilingual Coordinator
469-752-8165
Tita.Matamoros@pisd.edu

Marie Heath
Secondary ESL Coordinator
469-752-8019
Marie.Heath@pisd.edu

Rosa Encinas
Director's Secretary
469-752-8213
Rosa.Encinas@pisd.edu

Joel Remakel
Secondary Instructional Specialist
469-752-8166
Joel.Remakel@pisd.edu

Karen Stanton
Secondary Instructional Specialist
469-752-8288
karen.stanton@pisd.edu

Delmy Ewing
Instructional Specialist
469-752-8214
Delmy.Ewing@pisd.edu

Vanessa Skinner
Instructional Specialist
469-752-8074
Vanessa.Skinner@pisd.edu

Jeanette Aguirre
Instructional Specialist
469-752-8257
jeanette.aguirre@pisd.edu

Lorena Almazan
Data Communications Support
469-752-8212
Lorena.Almazan@pisd.edu

Idalia Lorenzi
Testing Secretary
469-752-8874
Idalia.Lorenzi@pisd.edu

Odilia Alqaq
Secretary/Ellevation Support
469-752-8954
Odilia.Alqaq@pisd.edu

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required