620 N. Murphy Rd
Murphy, Texas 75094
Phone: (469) 752-7000
Fax: (469) 752-7001
View Map

SITES

Star Wars Club Remembering 9-11 Remembering 9-11

FEATURED content

Mms-logo-main1

Mission Statement Quick View

Murphy Middle School's goal is to create and maintain an environment that ensures the education of all students to their highest level of academic achievement. The school community pledges to support our students while fostering positive growth through respectful attitudes and responsible behaviors which will lead to success.

Murphy_horse

Graduation Requirements Updated Quick View

The graduation requirements have been updated on the PISD webpage. You can access this important information by going to the Student Tab, Course Catalog, and then Graduation Requirements. For your convenience, I am posting the link as well. I expect that the high school course catalog will be posted soon. Please continue to check the website for updates. http://pisd.edu/students/courses/Gr...

Murphy%20horse

Murphy Middle School Awards, Programs/Curricular Clubs, and Non-Curricular Clubs Quick View

Awards and Recognitions: Basketball City Champions; Volleyball City Champs; Crimestoppers Chapter Award; City of Plano Environmental Award; DAR Award winners; Football City Champions; Math Counts awards; Mock Trial individual awards; National and State Spelling Bee champions; One Act Play First Place; PTA Reflections contest winners; Speech City Tournament winners; State and Regional Science Fa...

Murphy%20logo%20-%20est.%202003

Student and Parent Handbook - 2013-2014 Attach Quick View

Parents and Students - Please take a moment to read over this handbook so that you will have the most up-to-date information about the bell schedule, attendance, backpacks, lockers, medication, dress code, lunches, and much more.

Admin

Administration Quick View

Dr. Brant Perry Brant.Perry@pisd.edu Principal x27010 Jill Engelking Jill.Engelking@pisd.edu Asst. Principal x27011 Bryan McCord Bryan...

Sports

Athletics Quick View

Team Schedules and Forms Click Here Staff Joseph Cravens Joseph.Cravens@pisd.edu PE/Athletics x27072 Audrey Evans Audrey.Evans@pisd.edu PE/Athletics x27069 Scott England Scott.England@pisd.edu Athletics x27085 Josh Stamper Joshua.Stamper@pisd.edu Athletics x27033 Travis Ragsdale Travis.Ragsdale@pisd.edu Athletics Director x27071 Craig Titsworth Craig.Titsworth@pisd.edu At...

Links

Helpful Links, Forms & Documents Quick View

Links Plano ISD PISD Instructional Site PayPAMS - Use PayPAMS to pay for lunch. eNews - Check out what is going on in PISD Parent Portal - Grading and Attendance Information Forms Athletics PISD District Forms Acknowledgement of Rules Athletic Release Emergency Card PISD Athletics Extracurricular Guidelines Extracurricular Appeals Flowchart Extracurricular Conduct Statement Ster...