Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

4000 Eagle Pass Drive
Plano, Texas 75023 | View Map
Ph: (469) 752-4300 Fax: (469) 752-4301
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Morning Session: 8:15-11:00 a.m.
Afternoon Session: 12:30-3:15 p.m.

SITES

ALL documents

Pearson_new_logo

Administration Quick View

Principal Counselor Nurse Library

Lindner__steve_(1)

Nurse's Office Quick View

Steve Lindner Steve.Lindner@pisd.edu 469-752-4309 As we get into the ‘swing’ of the new school year, here are some things to consider about the health and safety of our children. FLU The CDC recommends a yearly flu vaccination as the first and most important step in protection against this serious disease. The H1N1 (swine flu) and the Seasonal flu vaccine are combined in this year’s shot....

Neighborhood4_new

Neighborhood 4 Quick View

Bety Quintanar bety.quintanar@pisd.edu 469-752-4330 Classroom: FLOWER Jeannie Pease jeannie.pease@pisd.edu 469-752-4331 Classroom: APPLE Allyson Briggs allyson.briggs@pisd.edu 469-752-4320 Classroom: CAR Becki Cagle becki.cagle@pisd.edu 469-752-4333 Classroom: STAR Linda Matthews linda.matthews@pisd.edu 469-752-4332 Classroom: SMILEY FACE

Neighborhood3_new

Neighborhood 3 Quick View

Bonney Dennis bonney.dennis@pisd.edu 469-752-4341 Classroom: RABBIT Leah May leah.may@pisd.edu 469-752-4342 Classroom: OWL Liza Akerley liza.akerley@pisd.edu 469-752-4344 Classroom: CATERPILLAR Heather Faries heather.faries@pisd.edu 469-752-4343 Classroom: BUTTERFLY

Neighborhood2_new

Neighborhood 2 Quick View

Christina Robins christina.robins@pisd.edu 469-752-4319 Classroom: HEART Elizabeth Nestman elizabeth.nestman@pisd.edu 469-752-4339 Classroom: CRAYON Beatriz Mejia beatriz.mejia@pisd.edu 469-752-4340 Classroom: BEAR Suki Shah sukeshi.shah@pisd.edu 469-752-4347 Classroom: TRAIN Jennifer Oldner jennifer.oldner@pisd.edu 469-752-4346 Classroom: FISH Catheri...

Neighborhood1_new

Neighborhood 1 Quick View

Michelle Matthews michelle.matthews@pisd.edu 469-752-4334 Classroom: LADY BUG Amanda Haverfield amanda.haverfield@pisd.edu 469-7...

Lit-icon

Pearson Library Quick View

Trenna Brooks Librarian trenna.brooks@pisd.edu Welcome to our school library page! Please stop by the library to acquaint yourself with what it has to offer you and your children. We are always happy to help you with your library needs. Pearson library is a busy place for students, teachers, and families. Our focus is to provide children with an inviting environment that encourages the lov...

Counselor

Counselor Quick View

Jeannie Johnson Jeannie.Johnson@pisd.edu (469) 752-4315 The Role of the Early Childhood Counselor PISD supports counselors throughout your child’s school experience Pre-K through 12th grade. As part of your child’s early childhood experience, the counselor will play a vital role in his/her social and educational development. Below is a description of some of the many services that will be of...

Cheri_new_pic

Principal, Dr. Cheri Izbicki Quick View

Dr. Cheri Izbicki Principal Cheri.Izbicki@pisd.edu 469-752-4300 "Our schools have a place for every 4 year old child living in Plano ISD!!" Welcome to Lena Bishop Pearson Early Childhood School! "Our school is a child-focused educational environment committed to preparing each student for life-long learning!" With state-of-the-art facilities and developmentally appropriate curriculum and m...

Get_info

School Information Quick View

School Hours 8:15-11:00 a.m. 12:30-3:15 p.m. Office Hours 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Administration Cheri Izbicki, Principal Jeannie Johnson, Counselor Contact Information Phone: (469) 752-4300 Fax: (469) 752-4301 Mascot Peacock Colors Green, Blue, Red Motto Proud of all our possibilities! Mission Statement Our school is a child-focused educational environment committed to preparing e...

Phone-blue-glow-icon

Staff Contact Information Quick View

Click on File Download - Download File for a PDF copy of staff names, telephone numbers and email addresses.