4000 Eagle Pass Drive
Plano, Texas 75023
Phone: (469) 752-4300
Fax: (469) 752-4301
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Peacock%20with%20logo

Administration Quick View

Principal Counselor Nurse Library

First_aid_kit

Nurse's Office Quick View

Steve Lindner Steve.Lindner@pisd.edu 469-752-4309 As we get into the ‘swing’ of the new school year, here are some things to consider about the health and safety of our children. FLU The CDC recommends a yearly flu vaccination as the first and most important step in protection against this serious disease. The H1N1 (swine flu) and the Seasonal flu vaccine are combined in this year’s shot....

Neighborhood4

Neighborhood 4 Quick View

Christina Mitchell Christina.Mitchell@pisd.edu 469-752-4338 Classroom: HEART Heather Young Heather.Young@pisd.edu 469-752-4320 Classroom: FROG Ally Hall Allyson.Hall@pisd.edu 469-752-4318 Classroom: TURTLE Sarah Senne Sarah.Senne@pisd.edu 469-752-4350 Classroom: FLOWERS Linda Matthews Linda.Matthews@pisd.edu 469-752-4332 Classroom: SMILEY FACE Stacie Nierling S...

Neighborhood3

Neighborhood 3 Quick View

Rachel Taylor Rachel.Taylor@pisd.edu 469-752-4341 Classroom: RABBIT Liza Akerley Liza.Akerley@pisd.edu 469-752-4344 Classroom: CATERPILLARS Elizabeth Nestman Elizabeth.Nestman@pisd.edu 469-752-4343 Classroom: CRAYON Stacy Agcaoili Stacy.Agcaoili@pisd.edu 469-752-4342 Classroom: OWL

Neighborhood2

Neighborhood 2 Quick View

Clarenda Jordon Clarenda.Jordan@pisd.edu 469-752-4346 Classroom: FISH Heather Roberts Heather.Roberts@pisd.edu 469-752-4345 Classroom: HAND Beatriz Mejia Beatriz.Mejia@pisd.edu 469-752-4340 Classroom: BEARS Ashleigh Watson Ashleigh.Watson@pisd.edu 469-752-4339 Classroom: BEES

Neighborhood1

Neighborhood 1 Quick View

Lynette Vanhorn lynette.vanhorn@pisd.edu 469-752-4335 Classroom: STAR Michelle Boss michelle.boss@pisd.edu 469-752-4334 Classroom: LADY BUG Suki Shah s...

Schoolsupplies

2013-2014 School Supply List Quick View

2 --- No. 2 wooden pencils 1 --- large beginner pencil 1 --- 50 - count Construction Paper– 12 x 18 size, Assorted colors 2 --- boxes Facial tissue 1 --- 8-count Crayola washable thick markers 1 --- 24-count Crayola crayons 1 --- 8-count Crayola watercolors (washable) 4 --- 0.77 oz.Elmer's glue sticks 2 --- 4 oz. Elmer's glue (washable) 2 --- 140 count baby wipes

Lit-icon

Pearson Library Quick View

Cherri Miller Librarian Cherri.Miller@pisd.edu Welcome to our school library page! Please stop by the library to acquaint yourself with what it has to offer you and your children. We are always happy to help you with your library needs. Pearson library is a busy place for students, teachers, and families. Our focus is to provide children with an inviting environment that encourages the lov...

Counselor2small

Counselor Quick View

Kathryn Bodinson Kathryn.Bodinson@pisd.edu (469)752-4315 The Role of the Early Childhood Counselor PISD supports counselors throughout your child’s school experience Pre-K through 12th grade. As part of your child’s early childhood experience, the counselor will play a vital role in his/her social and educational development. Below is a description of some of the many services that will be o...

Drizbickismall

Principal, Dr. Cheri Izbicki Quick View

Dr. Cheri Izbicki Principal Cheri.Izbicki@pisd.edu 469-752-4300 "Our schools have a place for every 4 year old child living in Plano ISD!!" Welcome to Lena Bishop Pearson Early Childhood School! "Our school is a child-focused educational environment committed to preparing each student for life-long learning!" With state-of-the-art facilities and developmentally appropriate curriculum and m...

Get_info

School Information Quick View

School Hours 8:15 - 11:00 a.m. 12:30 - 3:15 p.m. Office Hours 7:30 am-4:00 pm Administration Cheri Izbicki, Principal Kathryn Bodinson, Counselor Contact Information Phone: 469-752-4300 Fax: 469-752-4301 Mascot Peacock Colors Green, Blue, Red Motto Proud of all our possibilities! Mission Statement Our school is a child-focused educational environment committed to preparing each s...

Phone-blue-glow-icon

Staff Contact Information Attach Quick View

Click on File Download - Download File for a PDF copy of staff names, telephone numbers and email addresses.