3000 Los Rios Boulevard
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (469) 752-9000
Fax: (469) 752-9001
View Map

SITES

Document_bw Administration

Admin1
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/plano-east-senior-high-school/contributions/6293-administration
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on August 22, 2011 11:39 AM

Related to Plano East Senior High School

Principal

George King
George King
George.King@pisd.edu

Associate Principals
Sheela Daniels
Sheela Daniels
Associate Principal of
Curriculum & Instruction
Sheela.Daniels@pisd.edu
    Kevin Welborn
Kevin Welborn
Associate Principal
for Student Activities
Kevin.Welborn@pisd.edu

SubSchool Principals
Alpha (A-Do)

Tim Johnston
Assistant Principal
Tim.Johnston@pisd.edu
(469)752-9022

Secretary:
Vicki Strong
(469)752-9021
vicki.strong@pisd.edu
   
Beta(Dp-La)

Faith Newhouse
Assistant Principal
faith.newhouse@pisd.edu
(469)-752-9123

Secretary:
Sandra Pugh
(469) 752-9114
sandra.pugh@pisd.edu


   
Gamma(Le-Res)
Secretary:
Margaret Acton
(469)752-9024
margaret.acton@pisd.edu
   
Delta(Ret-Z)

Coryn Prince
Assistant Principal
coryn.prince@pisd.edu
(469)752-9113

Secretary:
Gloria Morales
(469) 752-9112
gloria.morales@pisd.edu

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required