945 Hedgcoxe Road
Plano, TX 75025
Phone: (469) 752-2900
Fax: (469) 752-2901
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Photo_11

Nurse Cheri Casanova Quick View

Cheri Casanova - Nurse 469-752-2909 cheri.casanova@pisd.edu Cheri Casanova (Nurse) Immediately after high school, I attended Eastern New Mexico University where I graduated with a Bachelors of Science Degree in Physical Education with my minor in Psychology. During this time, I...

Pdf_filetype

Transfer Date Information (Spanish) Attach Quick View

Click File Download - Download File on the right to view.

Pdf_filetype

Transfer Date Information (English) Attach Quick View

Click File Download - Download File on the right to view.

Pdf_filetype

District Letter (Spanish) Attach Quick View

District Letter about "Take our Daughters and Sons to Work Day". Click File Download - Download File

Pdf_filetype

District Letter (English) Attach Quick View

District Letter on "Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day". Click File-Download - Download File

Family

Parent Zone Quick View

PISD Links PISD Home Page PISD Elementary School Supply Lists ePay Lunch Menu Parent Portal PASAR PayPAMS PISD eNews Health Forms PISD Inclement Weather Information Volunteer Information Rasor Information Absence Reporting and Medication AEIS Campus Report Rasor School Schedule Title I The Plano ISD School Board has reaffirmed that we will not allow excused absences to students who ...

Bell

School Daily Schedule Quick View

TIME ACTIVITY 7:00 a.m. Student dropped off and building entry 7:45 a.m. Tardy bell Regular Lunch Schedule 10:45 - 11:15 Kindergarten 11:45 - 12:15 First Grade 12:05 - 12:35 Second Grade 11:15 - 11:45 Third Grade 11:00 - 11:30 Fourth Grade 12:15 - 12:45 Fifth Grade 2:45 p.m. ...

Medicine

Medication Request Form (Spanish) Attach Quick View

To view the Medication Request Form in Spanish, click File Download - Download File on the right.

Medicine

Medication Request Form (English) Attach Quick View

To view the Medication Request Form in English, click File Download - Download File on the right.

Final_exam

Absence Reporting and Medication Procedures Quick View

Absence Reporting If your child must be absent from school, here is the school policy: Call Childsafe - 469.752.2900 and press 3 Send a note (not an e-mail) of absence explanation within 3 days of your child's return to school. Doctor Appointments: Your child will be excused for a doctor visit only if you bring a doctor's note when you sign your child in at the office. Medication Proce...

Council

Student Council Quick View

Student council develops and supports special projects to enhance and to improve our school. The student council consists of a president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, and historian, as well as Representatives for each classroom. Fifth grade students will hold each executive position. Rasor's faculty sponsors for the Student Council Nicole Cannon and Melissa McCary. Please feel free ...

Safety

Safety Patrol Quick View

The Rasor Rocket Safety Patrol plays a vital role in the daily routine of Rasor Elementary. It is made up of Rasor's responsible and dutiful 4th and 5th graders, who help our students from their cars to the building, come rain or shine. They reflect some of the best that Rasor has to offer. Rasor's faculty sponsor for the Safety Patrol is Philip Fisk. Please feel free to email him with any q...

Cups

Cup Stacking Quick View

Stackers and Blasters is a sport stacking club for students aged 7 - 11. Students need to be 7 years old by November 1, 2013 to participate. The club will meet on Wednesday afternoons from 3:00 - 3:45 p.m. in the Art room. We will meet every Wednesday to practice our stacking skills and get ready for the district competition in the spring semester. Students do not need to own their own stac...

Music_folder

Rasor Choir Quick View

Rasor Choir The Rasor Choir is ready to sing this year! The choir is made up of over 60 select 4th and 5th graders. We meet once a week on Thursdays 2:45-3:45PM. Students learn music based on our 4th and 5th grade music curriculum and then we add some diverse and more challenging harmonies from around the world too. The children are expected to attend all rehearsals and performances. This ...

Specials%20teams

Specials Team Quick View

Back Row (Left to Right) Cathy Carter 469-752-2927 cathy.carter@pisd.edu Rebecca Bailey 469-752-2956 rebecca.schaefer@pisd.edu Joey Stone 469-752-2983 joe&#x...

Instructional%20support

Instructional Support Quick View

Left to Right (Back Row) Janie Cantu 469-752-2970 janie.cantu@pisd.edu Lynn Swartzendruber 469-752-2964 lynn.swartzendruber@pisd.edu Kathy Braffman 469-752-2...

Support%20staff

Support Team Quick View

Maurice Bynum 469-752-2947 maurice.bynum@pisd.edu Michelle Roche 469-753-2905 michelle.roche@pisd.edu Cheryl Jackson 469-752-2948 cheryl.&...

5th%20grade

Fifth Grade Quick View

Left to Right Bridgette Paul 469-752-2968 bridgette.paul@pisd.edu Shelly Sisco 469-752-2966 shelly.sisco@pisd.edu Megan Livengood 469-752-2965 megan.&...

4th%20grade

Fourth Grade Quick View

Samantha Hays 469-752-2959 samantha.hays@pisd.edu Peggy Bridge (Team Leader) 469-752-2958 peggy.bridge@pisd.edu Paige Spencer 469-752-2967 paige.s&#...