Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

5701 W. Parker Rd.
Plano, Texas 75093 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-5800 Fax: 469-752-5801

SITES

Document_bw Academic and Instructional Support

Academic_support
Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/renner-middle-school/contributions/1263-academic-and-instructional-support
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on June 09, 2011 07:43 PM

Related to Renner Middle School

English as a Second Language - ESL

ESL

Rough, Lori
lori.rough@pisd.edu
(469)752-5844
Room 505
Planning/Conference Period(s): 10:40 - 11:30 a.m. and 1:55 - 2:35 p.m.
Class Website: <classroom.google.com> Code for Intermediate (h3fn2e6), code for beginning (o6ambwe) and code for math (vmvuyao)
Twitter username: @eslteachertx

Academic Specialist

Andrade, Sara
sara.andrade@pisd.edu
Multi-Sensory/504/CMIT
(469)752-5877
Room 405
Planning/Conference Period(s): 8:30 - 9:15 a.m., 11:40 - 12:55, and 2:45 - 3:30 p.m.
Class Website: https://sites.google.com/a/pisd.edu/renner-academic-specialist/home
Twitter username: N/A

Librarian and Academic Specialist

Library

(469)752-5827
Room 223 - Library

Campus Technology Assistant - CTA

(469)752-5806
Room 222

Special Education

Special Education

Anzaldua, Crystal
crystal.anzaldua@pisd.edu

Apicella, Elizabeth
elizabeth.apicella@pisd.edu
(469)752-5888

Cunningham, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Cunningham
(469)752-5884
Room
Planning/Conference Period(s):
Class Website: N/A
Twitter username: N/A

Elmourabiti, Houmame
houmame.elmourabiti@pisd.edu
(469)753-5838

Evetts, Sarah
sarah.evetts@pisd.edu
(469)753-5849

Hawkins, Shelley
shelley.hawkins@pisd.edu
469-752-5979
Room 410
Planning/Conference Period(s): 10:40 - 11:30 a.m.
Class Website: N/A
Twitter username: N/A

Kelly, Kandice
kandice.kelly@pisd.edu
(469)752-5892
Room
Planning/Conference Period(s):
Class Website: N/A
Twitter username: N/A

Mathas, Ann
ann.mathas@pisd.edu
(469)752-5891
Room Planning/Conference Period(s):
Class Website: N/A
Twitter username:N/A

Mumtaz, Adil
adil.mumtaz@pisd.edu
(469)753-5935

Sanger, Carlene - Department Head
carlene.sanger@pisd.edu
(469)752-5889
Room
Planning/Conference Period(s):
Class Website: N/A
Twitter username: N/A

Schmitt, Maggie
maggie.schmitt@pisd.edu
(469)753-5840

Simons, Kathy
Kathy Simons
(469)752-5883
Room
Planning/Conference Period(s):
Class Website: N/A
Twitter username: N/A

Smith, Kimberly
<kimberly.smith@pisd.edu)
(469)753-5832

Williams, Brandon
brandon.williams@pisd.edu
(469)753-5834

Speech/Language Pathologist

Dunford, Jeremy
jeremy.dunford@pisd.edu
(469)752-5887
Room 710
Planning/Conference Period(s): By appointment
Class Website: https://sites.google.com/a/pisd.edu/dunfordslp/
Twitter username: @RennerSLP

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required