Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

5701 W. Parker Rd.
Plano, Texas 75093 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-5800 Fax: 469-752-5801

SITES

Document_bw Instructional Support

Link16 K12 Permalink
http://k12.pisd.edu/renner-middle-school/contributions/1263-instructional-support
Info16 Contribution Information

Contributed on June 09, 2011 07:43 PM

Related to Renner Middle School

Library

Shana Nowlin - Librarian
Shana Nowlin
(469)752-5827


CTA

Tom Pittman
Tom Pittman
(469)752-5806


ESL

Lori Rough - Department Head
Lori Rough
(469)752-5844

Laura Llamas-Crouch
Laura Llamas-Crouch
(469)752-5894


Academic Specialist

Andrade, Sara
sara.andrade@pisd.edu
504/PASP/CMIT
(469)752-5856

Special Education

Anzaldua, Crystal
crystal.anzaldua@pisd.edu

Apicella, Elizabeth
elizabeth.apicella@pisd.edu
(469)752-5888

Cunningham, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Cunningham
(469)752-5884

Elmourabiti, Houmame
houmame.elmourabiti@pisd.edu
(469)753-5838

Sarah Evetts
Sarah Evetts
(469)753-5849

Hawkins, Shelley
Shelley Hawkins
469-752-5979

Kelly, Kandice
Kandice Kelly
(469)752-5892

Malhotra Sarita,
Sarita Malhotra
(469)753-5839

Mathas, Ann
Ann Mathas
(469)752-5891

Mumtaz, Adil
adil.mumtaz@pisd.edu
(469)753-5935

Sanger, Carlene - Department Head
Carlene Sanger
(469)752-5889

Schmitt, Maggie
margaret.schmitt@pisd.edu
(469)753-5840

Simons, Kathy
Kathy Simons
(469)752-5883

Smith, Kimberly
Kimberly Smith
(469)753-5832

Williams, Brandon
brandon.williams@pisd.edu
(469)753-5834


Speech/Language Pathologist

Dunford, Jeremy
Jeremy Dunford
(469)752-5887

Request Update or Report Inappropriate Content

  •  
  •  
  •  
* = required