5301 E. Renner Road
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (469) 752-6600
Fax: (469) 752-6601
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Supplylists

Supplies Attach Quick View

Please click "Download File" to see the list of allowed school supplies.

Pdf

Preparing for Kindergarten Attach Quick View

Click File Download - Download File to view the Preparing for Kindergarten information

1314110630_-books

Library Quick View

Welcome to the Schell Library Media Center Librarian Kristine Jurik kristine.jurik@pisd.edu 469.752.6627 The Schell Library Media Center is staffed with a full time librarian. A wide variety of materials are available for all students and staff to check out. Please browse the Plan...

Sign-up

Kindergarten Information Quick View

Kindergarten Coyotes March 28th - Registration 9:00-11:00 or 1:00-3:00 (in the gym) PISD Kindergarten Registration Information Coyote Camp August 22nd, 2014 Coyote Camp Flyer Kindergarten Information Schedule Tour A Day in K Kindergarten Team Getting Ready for Kindergarten Schell Kindergarten Handbook We strive to promote children's knowledge and skills in all developmental areas-cogn...

Staff

Staff Quick View

Click the pictures below to view the staff pages. Grade Levels Support Staff Office Specials Instructional Support Library Special Education ESL

Esl

ESL Quick View

ESL Staff Sharla Sanderson - Team Leader sharla.sanderson@pisd.edu Mrs. Sanderson graduated from TCU with a degree in design. Several years later she went back to school and earned her teaching certificate in Elementary Education and Masters in Educational Administratio...

Special_ed

Special Education Quick View

Special Education Team Jennifer Rutledge - Team Leader jennifer.rutledge@pisd.edu Ms. Rutledge graduated from LeTourneau University in Longview, TX with a degree in Elementary Education. This is her first year at Schell Elementary, and loves it! She previously was ...

Literacy_library

Instructional Support Quick View

Instructional Support Team Instructional Specialist Hannah Maness hannah.maness@pisd.edu Mrs. Maness has been teaching in Plano ISD for eight years! She helped open Schell as a third grade teacher, and now serves as the instructional specialist. Mrs. Maness is also the coordinator for...

Specials

Specials Quick View

Specials Team PE Dale Phipps dale.phipps@pisd.edu Mr. Phipps graduated from the University of North Texas with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. This his first year at Schell and he is very excited to be at the best elementary school in Plano ISD. He has a wife, Amanda and three kids; Hay...

Office

Office Quick View

Office Staff Principal Jeanne Beall jeanne.beall@pisd.edu Assistant Principal Dina Rowe dina.rowe@pisd.edu Dr. Rowe graduated from Texas A & M – Commerce with her doctorate in Educational Leadership....

5th

Fifth Grade Quick View

Fifth Grade Team Lynette Sparks - Team Leader lynette.sparks@pisd.edu Mrs. Sparks studied at Lamar University and graduated from the University of North Texas with a degree in Elementary Education. She also has a Master’s Degree in Early Childhood from East Texas State, now A&...

4th

Fourth Grade Quick View

Fourth Grade Team Sheila Greenberg - Team Leader sheila.greenberg@pisd.edu Ms. Greenberg has spent 20 years teaching third and fourth grade in Plano ISD at Dooley, Miller and Schell. She received her B.S. in Elementary Education from Texas Tech University and a M.Ed in E...

3rd

Third Grade Quick View

Third Grade Team Cynthia Smith - Team Leader cynthia.smith@pisd.edu Mrs. Smith is a lifelong resident of the Dallas area. She graduated from SMU with a degree in Elementary Education and also has a Master’s Degree in Instruction and Curriculum with a focus in Instructional Technology. ...

2nd

Second Grade Quick View

Second Grade Team Michelle Hardy - Team Leader michelle.hardy@pisd.edu Miss Hardy graduated from the University of Texas at Dallas. She has been teaching third grade in Plano ISD for eight years. Currently, she is attending Texas A&M- Commerce to receive her Master’s Degree ...

1st

First Grade Quick View

First Grade Team Sherri Dent - Team Leader sherri.dent@pisd.edu Mrs. Dent has been a teacher in PISD for 27 years and has been at Schell since it opened. She graduated from Texas Woman’s University in Denton. Mrs. Dent is married to Eddie and they have one son, Kyle, and a granddaughter name...

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Quick View

Kindergarten Team Marsha Hyde - Team Leader marsha.hyde@pisd.edu Mrs. Hyde graduated from Bowling Green State University of Ohio. She has been teaching in the early childhood grades (pre-K and Kindergarten ) her entire teaching career. Our youngest learners are truly her passion! She has lived ...

Principal

Principal Quick View

Jeanne Beall Schell Principal 469-752-6610 jeanne.beall@pisd.edu Hello Schell Coyotes! Thank you for taking time to explore the Schell Elementary website. We have a wonderful staff that is dedicated to making sure each and every student is working to their potential and successful in thei...

Aprincipal

Assistant Principal Quick View

Dina Rowe dina.rowe@pisd.edu Dr. Rowe graduated from Texas A & M – Commerce with her doctorate in Educational Leadership. She holds a Master’s Degree from The University of North Texas and a Bachelor’s Degree from The University of Texas – Dallas. Dr. Rowe is married to Dwayne and has two human childr...