5301 E. Renner Road
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (469) 752-6600
Fax: (469) 752-6601
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Pdf

Preparing for Kindergarten Attach Quick View

Click File Download - Download File to view the Preparing for Kindergarten information

Document

Library Quick View

Welcome to the Schell Library Media Center ###Librarian Kristine Jurik 469.752.6627 Kristine.jurik@pisd.edu The Schell Library Media Center is staffed with a full time librarian. A wide variety of materials are available for all students and staff to check out. Please browse the Plano ISD Instructional Resources to view all of the online resources provided by the district. Within these lin...

Sign-up

Kindergarten Information Quick View

Kindergarten Coyotes March 28th - Registration 9:00-11:00 or 1:00-3:00 (in the gym) PISD Kindergarten Registration Information Coyote Camp August 22nd, 2014 Coyote Camp Flyer Kindergarten Information Schedule Tour A Day in K Kindergarten Team Getting Ready for Kindergarten Schell Kindergarten Handbook We strive to promote children's knowledge and skills in all developmental areas-cogn...

Staff

Staff Quick View

Click the pictures below to view the staff pages. Grade Levels Support Staff Office Specials Literacy / Library Special Education ESL

Esl

ESL Quick View

ESL Staff Brittany Code - ESL Team Leader brittany.code@pisd.edu Sherry Husbands sherry.husbands@pisd.edu Mrs. Husbands grew up in Iowa and graduated from Iowa State Un...

Special_ed

Special Education Quick View

Special Education Team Cherilyn Diewald cherilyn.diewald@pisd.edu Mrs. Diewald graduated from Loyola University Chicago with a degree in Communications. After a career in the business world, she began working with students with autism at a private school. Encouraged to ge...

Literacy_library

Literacy / Library Quick View

Literacy and Library Team Instructional Specialist Hannah Maness hannah.maness@pisd.edu Mrs. Maness has been teaching in Plano ISD for eight years! She helped open Schell as a third grade teacher, and now serves as the instructional specialist. Mrs. Maness is also the coordinator fo...

Specials

Specials Quick View

Specials Team PE Dale Phipps dale.phipps@pisd.edu Mr. Phipps graduated from the University of North Texas with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. This his first year at Schell and he is very excited to be at the best elementary school in Plano ISD. He has a wife, Amanda and three kids; Hayden...

Office

Office Quick View

Office Staff Principal Jeanne Beall jeanne.beall@pisd.edu Assistant Principal Dina Rowe dina.rowe@pisd.edu Office Manager Donna Sides donna.sides&#...

5th

Fifth Grade Quick View

Fifth Grade Team Lynette Sparks - Team Leader lynette.sparks@pisd.edu Mrs. Sparks studied at Lamar University and graduated from the University of North Texas with a degree in Elementary Education. She also has a Master’s Degree in Early Childhood from East Texas State, now A&a...

4th

Fourth Grade Quick View

Fourth Grade Team Sheila Greenberg - Team Leader sheila.greenberg@pisd.edu Ms. Greenberg has spent 20 years teaching third and fourth grade in Plano ISD at Dooley, Miller and Schell. She received her B.S. in Elementary Education from Texas Tech University and a M.Ed i...

3rd

Third Grade Quick View

Third Grade Team Cynthia Smith - Team Leader cynthia.smith@pisd.edu Mrs. Smith is a lifelong resident of the Dallas area. She graduated from SMU with a degree in Elementary Education and also has a Master’s Degree in Instruction and Curriculum with a focus in Instructional Technology....

2nd

Second Grade Quick View

Second Grade Team LaSonjah Ribak - Team Leader lasonjah.ribak@pisd.edu Mrs. Ribak has had the privilege of teaching in the Plano ISD School District for 10 years. 6 years as a fifth grade teacher and 4 years as a Second Grade Teacher. Mrs. Ribak looks forward to each new group ...

1st

First Grade Quick View

First Grade Team Sherri Dent - Team Leader sherri.dent@pisd.edu Mrs. Dent has been a teacher in PISD for 27 years and has been at Schell since it opened. She graduated from Texas Woman’s University in Denton. Mrs. Dent is married to Eddie and they have one son, Kyle, and a granddaughter nam...

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Quick View

Kindergarten Team Marsha Hyde - Team Leader marsha.hyde@pisd.edu Mrs. Hyde graduated from Bowling Green State University of Ohio. She has been teaching in the early childhood grades (pre-K and Kindergarten ) her entire teaching career. Our youngest learners are truly her passion! She has lived in...

Principal

Principal Quick View

Jeanne Beall Schell Principal 469-752-6610 jeanne.beall@pisd.edu Hello Schell Coyotes! Thank you for taking time to explore the Schell Elementary website. We have a wonderful staff that is dedicated to making sure each and every student is working to their potential and successful in their...