Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

5301 E. Renner Road
Richardson, TX 75082 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-6600 Fax: 469-752-6601

SITES

ALL documents

Publication1

Literacy and PACE Quick View

Campus Instructional Specialist 504/CMIT Coordinator Dyslexia Interventionist Hannah Maness hannah.maness@pisd.edu Mrs. Maness has been teaching in Plano ISD for 11 years! She helped open Schell as a third grade teacher, and now serves as the campus Instructional Specialist. Mrs. Maness i...

1314110630_-books

Library Quick View

Welcome to the Schell Library Media Center Librarian Kristine Jurik kristine.jurik@pisd.edu 469.752.6627 The Schell Library Media Center is staffed with a full time librarian. A wide variety of materials are available for all students and staff to check out. Please browse the Pla...

Sign-up

Kindergarten Information Quick View

Kindergarten Coyotes March 28th - Registration 9:00-11:00 or 1:00-3:00 (in the gym) PISD Kindergarten Registration Information Coyote Camp August 22nd, 2014 Coyote Camp Flyer Kindergarten Information Schedule Tour A Day in K Kindergarten Team Getting Ready for Kindergarten Schell Kindergarten Handbook We strive to promote children's knowledge and skills in all developmental areas-cogn...

Staff

Staff Quick View

Click the pictures below to view the staff pages. Grade Levels Support Staff Office Specials Technology Library Special Education ESL Literacy & PACE

Esl

ESL Quick View

ESL Staff Sharla Sanderson - ESL Specialist sharla.sanderson@pisd.edu Mrs. Sanderson graduated from TCU with a degree in design. Several years later she went back to school and earned her teaching certificate in Elementary Education and Masters in Educational Administratio...

Special_ed

Special Education Quick View

Special Education Team Emily Soheili - Team Leader emily.soheili@pisd.edu Karen Daniel karen.daniel@pisd.edu Ms. Daniel graduated from Bauder College with a degree in fashion marketin...

Document

Instructional Support Quick View

Technology CTA James Pham james.pham@pisd.edu Back to Staff Page

Specials

Specials Quick View

Specials Team PE Dale Phipps dale.phipps@pisd.edu Mr. Phipps graduated from the University of North Texas with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. This his 4th year at Schell and he is very excited to be at the best elementary school in Plano ISD. He has a wife, Amanda and three kids; Hayden, S...

Office

Office Quick View

Office Staff Principal Jeanne Beall jeanne.beall@pisd.edu Click here for more information. Assistant Principal Deborah Bonner deborah.bonner@pisd.edu Click here for more informa...

5th

Fifth Grade Quick View

Fifth Grade Team Lynette Sparks - Team Leader lynette.sparks@pisd.edu Mrs. Sparks studied at Lamar University and graduated from the University of North Texas with a degree in Elementary Education. She also has a Master’s Degree in Early Childhood from East Texas State, now A&...

4th

Fourth Grade Quick View

Fourth Grade Team Sheila Greenberg - Team Leader sheila.greenberg@pisd.edu Ms. Greenberg has spent 20 years teaching third and fourth grade in Plano ISD at Dooley, Miller and Schell. She received her B.S. in Elementary Education from Texas Tech University and a M.Ed in ...

3rd

Third Grade Quick View

Third Grade Team Graham Branson - Team Leader graham.branson@pisd.edu Mr. Branson graduated from the University of Texas at Dallas with a degree in childhood learning and development. He is also has his Masters in Educational Administration. He has taught third grade at Schell Ele...

2nd

Second Grade Quick View

Second Grade Team Amber Briggs - Team Leader amber.briggs@pisd.edu Mrs. Briggs received her Undergraduate Degree in Elementary Education from Oklahoma State University. Go Pokes! She went on to earn her Master’s Degree in Early Childhood Development from The University of North Texas. Thi...

1st

First Grade Quick View

First Grade Team Jessica Sides - Team Leader jessica.sides@pisd.edu Mrs. Sides graduated from Texas Woman’s University in 2004 with a degree in Early Childhood Education. She has been teaching 1st Grade since 2004 and really enjoys seeing all the progress the students make throughout t...

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Quick View

Kindergarten Team Marsha Hyde - Team Leader marsha.hyde@pisd.edu Mrs. Hyde graduated from Bowling Green State University of Ohio. She has been teaching in the early childhood grades (pre-K and Kindergarten ) her entire teaching career. Our youngest learners are truly her passion! She has lived ...

Principal

Principal Quick View

Jeanne Beall Schell Principal 469-752-6610 jeanne.beall@pisd.edu Hello Schell Coyotes! Thank you for taking time to explore the Schell Elementary website. We have a wonderful staff that is dedicated to making sure each and every student is working to their potential and is successful in their...

Aprincipal

Assistant Principal Quick View

Deborah Bonner deborah.bonner@pisd.edu Deborah Bonner is very proud to serve as the Assistant Principal at Schell Elementary! She has been a professional educator since 1985 starting out as a History and Government teacher. Dr. Bonner spent 14 years as an Elementary or Early Chil...