Accountability,Community & Student Engagement

2400 Maumelle Dr
Plano, Texas 75023 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-6400 Fax: 469-752-6401
  

  

SITES

FEATURED content

Announcements

See All Announcements »
Family

Counseling Staff Quick View

Counseling Staff Marilee Solomon (Lead Counselor) 8th Grade marilee.solomon@pisd.edu 469-752-6418 Shealine Burks 7th Grade shealine.burks@pisd.edu 469-752-6417 John Schlosser 6th Grade john.schlosser@pisd.edu 469-752-6416 Debbie Collins Registrar debbie.collins@pisd.edu 469-752-6415

Health-care-shield-icon-256x256px-3987

Immunizations for 2016-2017 Quick View

Immunizations for 6th grade students: Texas state law requires all students enrolling in 7th grade to have the following immunizations: Tetanus booster with pertussis (TDAP) Varicella booster (2nd dose of chickenpox vaccine) Meningococcal vaccine (Meningitis, MCV4) If your child has an immunization letter attached to their report card this week, it means that I do not have documentation for one...

Back2school

Dress Code Quick View

Dress Code Policy for Plano ISD Students' dress and grooming are expected to be in keeping with accepted community standards. The following statements are guidelines: •Shoes must be worn at all times. •Students in grades 3-12 may wear shorts but must meet the following standards: Must be loose-fitting; no biking shorts, cutoffs, boxer shorts or combination thereof. Must be hemm...

Admin

Administrative Team Quick View

Meet our administration team... Dr. Brant Perry Principal Brant.Perry@pisd.edu 469-752-6400 Mark Letterer Assistant Principal Mark.Letterer@pisd.edu 469-752-6411 LaTasha Goodwin Assistant Principal LaTash.Goodwin@pisd.edu 469-752-6411