1400 Janwood Drive
Plano, Texas 75075
Phone: 469-752-3200
FAX: 469-752-3201

SITES

Sigler Elementary School Sigler Elementary School Thank You Fossil – We Love the Murals at Sigler Elementary Thank You Fossil – We Love the Murals at Sigler Elementary Thank You Fossil – We Love the Murals at Sigler Elementary Thank You Fossil – We Love the Murals at Sigler Elementary Thank You Fossil – We Love the Murals at Sigler Elementary Thank You Fossil – We Love the Murals at Sigler Elementary

ALL documents

Pdf

Title I Family/School Compact Attach Quick View

Click Download File - Download File

Apple2

Lunch Schedule Attach Quick View

Parents are always invited to join their son/daughter for lunch at Sigler Elementary. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Star-icon

Custodial Quick View

Angel Rivera Lead Custodian

Teachers_day

FANS Quick View

Imelda Garza FANS Manager imelda.garza@pisd.edu 469-752-3208 For access to menus, PAYPAMS and all other FANS and cafeteria related information, please use the link below. http://k12.pisd.edu/food-and-nutritional-services The free and reduced lunch online application is now available. The online application can be accessed at the link below. FANS will begin accepting and processing applicatio...

Star-icon

Bilingual Assistants Quick View

Rosemary Alvarado Bilingual Assistant rosemary.alvarado@pisd.edu Blanca Colato Bilingual Assistant blanca.colato@pisd.edu

Star-icon

Special Education Quick View

Stephanie Roland Team Leader Speech Pathologist stephanie.roland@pisd.edu 469-752-3266 Regina Frederiksen Team Leader Special Education Teacher regina.frederiksen@pisd.edu 469-752-3216 Michelle Burwell Special Education Teacher michelle.burwell@pisd.edu 469-752-3245 Scott Richards Special Education Teacher scott.richards@pisd.edu 469-752-3284 Cali Hudson Special Education Teacher cali.h...

Star-icon

ALC - Active Learning Classroom Quick View

Valerie Murtaugh Team Leader valerie.murtaugh@pisd.edu 469-752-3247 Regina Tisdell ALC Teacher regina.tisdell@pisd.edu 469-752-3248 Mei-Tsui Kao Special Education Assistant mei-tsu.kao@pisd.edu 469-753-3239 Michelle Estrada Special Education Assistant michelle.estrada@pisd.edu 469-753-3238 Loretta Revely Special Education Assistant loretta.revely@pisd.edu 469-753-3248 Tiffany Allen Special...

Star-icon

Assistant Principal Quick View

Patricia Hempstead Assistant Principal patricia.hempstead@pisd.edu 469-752-3211 Dear Sigler Family, I am very excited to join Sigler Elementary this year as your assistant principal! I look forward to meeting each of you and getting to know your children. I am sure you have many questions, so let me take a few moments to tell you about me. I was born and raised in Ardmore, Oklahoma. I gra...

Schoolsupplies

Front Office Staff Quick View

Mara Balladares Office Manager mara.balladares@pisd.edu 469-752-3203 Stacey Nichols Registered Nurse stacey.nichols@pisd.edu 469-752-3209 Patricia Woliver Secretary patricia.woliver@pisd.edu 469-752-3202

Heart2

Counselor/Parent Liaison Quick View

Kim Peake Counselor kim.peake@pisd.edu 469-752-3215 Dellmy Cabrera Parent Liaison dellmy.cabrera@pisd.edu 469-752-3258

My-work-icon

Art/Library/Music Quick View

Tiffany Newsome Art Teacher tiffany.newsome@pisd.edu 469-752-3221 Jenine Dowdy Librarian jenine.dowdy@pisd.edi 469-752-3227 Kiera Caldwell Music Teacher kiera.caldwell.@pisd.edu 469-752-3220

Sports

Physical Education Quick View

Tim Roberts Team Leader PE Teacher tim.roberts@pisd.edu 469-752-3225 Cliff Lazarine PE Teacher cliff.lazarine@pisd.edu 469-752-3226 Bob Solow PE Teacher bob.solow@pisd.edu

Star-icon

Instructional Support Quick View

Kari Tolle Team Leader Campus Instructional Specialist kari.tolle@pisd.edu 469-752-3274 Alicia Fernandez Team Leader Bilingual Instructional Specialist alicia.fernandez@pisd.edu 469-752-3275 Dora Deboer Co-BL Team Leader Bilingual Intervention Specialist dora.deboer@pisd.edu 469-752-3246 Beth Solecki Math and Science Specialist beth.solecki@pisd.edu 469-752-3249 VACANT PACE Stacey Fawley ...

1311251501_folder-links

Links and Helpful Information Quick View

Plano ISD ePay - Use ePay to pay for PASAR (after-school care) PayPAMS - Use PayPAMS to pay for lunch. eNews - Check out what is going on in PISD Parent Portal - Grading and Attendance Information PASAR - Check out the PASAR afterschool program offered. Forms PISD/Sigler PISD Dress Code School Supplies Enrolling in Plano Schools Student Support Programs Safety and Security Studen...

Titlei

Title I Quick View

Stacey Fawley Title I stacey.fawley@pisd.edu 469-752-3278 Jennifer Brumfield Title I jennifer.brumfield@pisd.edu 469-752-3276 Dellmy Cabrera Parent Liaison dellmy.cabrera@pisd.edu 469-752-3258 Title I is a program designed to provide supplemental support to students who have been identified as scoring at or below the 25th percentile on district diagnostics and are at risk of not being suc...

4th

Fourth Grade Quick View

Scott Schweikhard Team Leader scott.schweikhard@pisd.edu 469-752-3270 Mary Boyd mary.boyd@pisd.edu 469-752-3272 Brionne Stewart brionne.stewart@pisd.edu Bilingual 469-752-3271 Dianne Hakari dianne.hakari@pisd.edu 469-752-3273

5th

Fifth Grade Quick View

Amy Davis Co-Team Leader amy.davis@pisd.edu 469-752-3281 Ben Braden Co-Team Leader ben.braden@pisd.edu 469-752-3280 Sarah Tucker sarah.tucker@pisd.edu 469-752-3283 Patricia Mancilla Bilingual patricia.mancilla@pisd.edu 469-752-3282 Pictured: Amy Davis, Sarah Tucker, Patricia Mancilla, Ben Braden

3rd

Third Grade Quick View

Kristi-Ann Davis kristi-ann.davis@pisd.edu 469-752-3264 Suma Das suma.das@pisd.edu 469-752-3262 Cesar Mateos Bilingual cesar.mateoscastro@pisd.edu 469-752-3263 Maricela Romeo Team Leader Bilingual maricela.romeo@pisd.edu 469-752-3261

2nd

Second Grade Quick View

Nikki Smith Co-Team Leader nikki.smith@pisd.edu 469-752-3252 Luz Valentin Co-Team Leader Bilingual luz.valentin@pisd.edu 469-752-3250 VACANT 469-752-3251 Wendy Zwall wendy.zwall@pisd.edu 463-752-3254 Magda Jimenez-Porter Bilingual 469-752-3253

1st

First Grade Quick View

Leola Simental Team Leader leola.simental@pisd.edu 469-752-3243 Kaitlin Skinner kaitlin.skinner@pisd.edu 469-752-3244 Suzie Mogollon suzie.mogollon@pisd.edu 469-752-3242 Raquel Salazar Bilingual raquel.salazar@pisd.edu 469-752-3241 Rocio Alire Bilingual rocio.alire@pisd.edu 469-752-3239