Accountability,Community & Student Engagement
1400 Janwood Drive
Plano, Texas 75075 | View Map
Ph: 469-752-3200 Fax: 469-752-3201

SITES

Sigler Elementary School Sigler Elementary School

ALL documents

Apple2

Lunch Schedule Quick View

Parents are always invited to join their son/daughter for lunch at Sigler Elementary. We look forward to seeing you soon! 5th Grade Lunch: 11:15-11:45 Recess: 11:45-12:15 4th Grade Recess: 11:00-11:30 Lunch: 11:30-12:00 3rd Grade Recess: 12:10-12:40 Lunch: 12:40-1:10 2nd Grade Lunch: 12:30-1:00 Recess: 1:00-1:30 1st Grade Recess: 11:30-12:00 Lunch: 12:00-12:30 KN Rece...

Star-icon

Custodial Quick View

Angel Rivera Lead Custodian

Teachers_day

FANS Quick View

Imelda Garza FANS Manager imelda.garza@pisd.edu 469-752-3208 For access to menus, PAYPAMS and all other FANS and cafeteria related information, please use the link below. http://k12.pisd.edu/food-and-nutritional-services The free and reduced lunch online application is now available. The online application can be accessed at the link below. FANS will begin accepting and processing applicatio...

Star-icon

Bilingual Assistants Quick View

Rosemary Alvarado Bilingual Assistant 469-752-3204 rosemary.alvarado@pisd.edu Blanca Colato Bilingual Assistant 469-752-3232 blanca.colato@pisd.edu

Star-icon

Special Education Quick View

Mike Jensen Team Leader Special Education Teacher michael.jensen@pisd.edu 469-752-3285 Scott Richards Special Education Teacher scott.richards@pisd.edu 469-752-3284 Jessica Brown Special Education Teacher (Bilingual) jessica.brown2@pisd.edu 469-752-3286 Shelby York Speech Pathologist shelby.york@pisd.edu 469-752-3276 Jessica Williams Bilingual Speech Pathologist Assistant jessica.willi...

Star-icon

ALC/ELC/B104 Quick View

Valerie Murtaugh Team Leader ALC Teacher valerie.murtaugh@pisd.edu 469-752-3247 Regina Tisdell ELC Teacher regina.tisdell@pisd.edu 469-752-3248 Jennifer Massey Special Education Teacher jennifer.massey@pisd.edu 469-752-3245 Mei-Tsui Kao Special Education Assistant mei-tsu.kao@pisd.edu 469-753-3239 Victor Martinez Special Education Assistant victor.martinez@pisd.edu 469-753-3238 Loretta R...

Star-icon

Assistant Principal Quick View

I am delighted to serve as your assistant principal. It is always refreshing to know that you are working with great future leaders, a committed staff, compassionate parents, and loving community. I was born and raised in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. I graduated from the University of Central Oklahoma with a Bachelors of Science in Elementary Education along with a Master of Science in Educationa...

Schoolsupplies

Front Office Staff Quick View

Mara Balladares Office Manager mara.balladares@pisd.edu 469-752-3203 Stacey Nichols Registered Nurse stacey.nichols@pisd.edu 469-752-3209 Patricia Woliver Secretary patricia.woliver@pisd.edu 469-752-3202 Tonja Benjamin Assistant Principal yotonja.benjamin@pisd.edu 469-752-3211

Heart2

Counselors/Parent Liaison Quick View

Be sure to follow the learning on Twitter by following @SiglerCounselor Rachel Blanton Counselor rachel.blanton@pisd.edu 469-752-3215 Kim Edwards Counselor kimberly.edwards@pisd.edu 469-752-3216 Katie Parker Social Worker katie.parker@pisd.edu 469-752-3258 Dellmy Cabrera Parent Liaison dellmy.cabrera@pisd.edu 469-752-3268

My-work-icon

Art/Library/Music Quick View

Tiffany Newsome Art Teacher tiffany.newsome@pisd.edu 469-752-3221 Jenine Dowdy Librarian jenine.dowdy@pisd.edu 469-752-3227 Kiera Caldwell Music Teacher kiera.caldwell.@pisd.edu 469-752-3220

Sports

Physical Education Quick View

Tim Roberts Team Leader PE Teacher tim.roberts@pisd.edu 469-752-3225 Cliff Lazarine PE Teacher cliff.lazarine@pisd.edu 469-752-3226 Bob Solow PE Teacher bob.solow@pisd.edu

Star-icon

Instructional Support Quick View

Be sure to follow the learning on Twitter by following @SiglerSupport Kari Tolle Team Leader Instructional Specialist kari.tolle@pisd.edu 469-752-3274 Alicia Fernandez Team Leader Bilingual Instructional Specialist alicia.fernandez@pisd.edu 469-752-3275 Dora Deboer BL Team Leader Bilingual Intervention Specialist dora.deboer@pisd.edu 469-752-3246 Beth Solecki Science Instructional Support ...

1311251501_folder-links

Links and Helpful Information Quick View

Plano ISD ePay - Use ePay to pay for PASAR (after-school care) PayPAMS - Use PayPAMS to pay for lunch. eNews - Check out what is going on in PISD Parent Portal - Grading and Attendance Information PASAR - Check out the PASAR afterschool program offered. Forms PISD/Sigler PISD Dress Code School Supplies Enrolling in Plano Schools Student Support Programs Safety and Security Studen...

Titlei

Title I Quick View

Stacey Fawley Title I stacey.fawley@pisd.edu 469-752-3256 Jennifer Brumfield Title I jennifer.brumfield@pisd.edu 469-752-3283 Beth Solecki Title I beth.solecki@pisd.edu 469-752-3265 Dora Deboer Title I dora.deboer@pisd.edu 469-752-3246 Dellmy Cabrera Parent Liaison dellmy.cabrera@pisd.edu 469-752-3268 Title I is a program designed to provide supplemental support to students who have bee...

4th

Fourth Grade Quick View

Be sure to follow the learning on Twitter by following @SiglerStars4th Wendy Zwall Team Leader wendy.zwall@pisd.edu 469-752-3270 Destinie Witmer destine.witmer@pisd.edu 469-752-3273 Ellen Nagoski ellen.nagoski@pisd.edu Bilingual 469-752-3271 Megan Jackson megan.jackson@pisd.edu 469-752-3272

5th

Fifth Grade Quick View

Be sure to follow the learning on Twitter by following @SiglerStars5th Patricia Mancilla Co-Team Leader Bilingual patricia.mancilla@pisd.edu 469-752-3282 Sarah Tucker Co-Team Leader sarah.tucker@pisd.edu 469-752-3280 Tonnett Davis tonnett.davis@pisd.edu 469-752-3281

3rd

Third Grade Quick View

Be sure to follow the learning on Twitter by following @SiglerStars3rd Kristi-Ann Davis kristi-ann.davis@pisd.edu 469-752-3264 Desirae Rieke desirae.rieke@pisd.edu 469-752-3262 Kelly Bender kelly.bender@pisd.edu 469-752-3263 Angela deFilippo Bilingual angela.defilippo@pisd.edu 469-752-3260 Maricela Romeo Team Leader Bilingual maricela.romeo@pisd.edu 469-752-3261

2nd

Second Grade Quick View

Be sure to follow the learning on Twitter by following @SiglerStars2nd Melinda Hoover Team Leader melinda.hoover@pisd.edu 469-752-3251 Rocio Alire Bilingual rocio.alire@pisd.edu 469-752-3250 Cali Hudson cali.hudson@pisd.edu 463-752-3252 Diana Thornbrugh Bilingual diana.thornbrugh@pisd.edu 469-752-3253

1st

First Grade Quick View

Be sure to follow the learning on Twitter by following @SiglerStars1st April Black Team Leader april.black@pisd.edu 469-752-3243 Desiree Chapa desiree.chapa@pisd.edu 469-752-3244 Raquel Salazar Bilingual raquel.salazar@pisd.edu 469-752-3242 Luz Valentin Bilingual luz.valentin@pisd.edu 469-752-3240

K

Kindergarten Quick View

Be sure to follow the learning on Twitter by following @SiglerStarsKN Ivette Trevizo Co-Team Leader Bilingual ivette.trevizo@pisd.edu 469-752-3234 Lisa Gilpin Co-Team Leader lisa.gilpin@pisd.edu 469-752-3230 Sarah Noble sarah.noble@pisd.edu 469-752-3231 Carolynn Sanchez Bilingual carolynn.sanchez@pisd.edu 469-752-3233