4201 Greenfield Drive
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (469) 752-3400
Fax: (469) 752-3401
View Map

SITES

ALL documents

Literacy

Literacy Quick View

Cathy Lawrence Instructional Specialist Cathy.Lawrence@pisd.edu (469) 752-3468 more info Back to Support Program Page

Slp

Speech and Language Pathologist (SLP) Quick View

Donna Comer Donna.Comer@pisd.edu (469) 752-3459 more info Back to Support Programs Page

Esl

ESL Quick View

Shelly Bedard Shelly.Bedard@pisd.edu (469) 752-3462 more info Jayme Lynch Jayme.Lynch@pisd.edu (469) 752-3474 [more info] See All ESL Teachers Back to Support Programs Page

Pace

PACE Quick View

Heather Brzezinski Heather.Brzezinski@pisd.edu (469) 752-3467 more info See all PACE Teachers Back to Support Programs Page

Art

Art Quick View

Loretta Bradshaw Loretta.Bradshaw@pisd.edu (469) 752-3465 more info Laura Zachary Laura.Zachary@pisd.edu (469) 752-3400 EXT 33431 [more info] See all Art Teachers B...

Library

Library Quick View

Cheryl Gee Librarian Cheryl.Gee@pisd.edu (469) 752-3427 More Info Back to Specials Page

Pe

Physical Education (PE) Quick View

Gilli Freeman Gilli.Freeman@pisd.edu (469) 752-3458 More Info Brent Holly Brent.Holly@pisd.edu (469) 752-3420 [More Info] Boyd Brooks Boyd.Bro...

Music

Music Quick View

Hillary Leverton Hillary.Leverton@pisd.edu (469) 752-3466 more info Corey Fisher Corey.Fisher@pisd.edu (469) 753-3436 [more info]) See all Music Teachers Back to...

Special%20education

Special Education Quick View

Rebecca Schucany (Team Leader) rebecca.schucany@pisd.edu (469) 752-3461 more info Stephanie Cappel Stephanie.Cappel@pisd.edu (469) 752-3469 more ...

Pasar.logo.2[1]

PASAR Quick View

PASAR PROGRAM OFFERED AS AFTER SCHOOL CARE Program PASAR after school care is provided at Stinson Elementary. This is an after school care program sponsored by Plano Independent School District. This is a fee based program and no district or taxpayer monies are used to support this program. Fee schedules are in the registration packet, which can be picked up at the school office. Registratio...

Stinson%20stars%20icon

Supporters Quick View

Back to Activities Page

Sage

SAGE Quick View

Special and Gifted Education What is SAGE? The Plano Council of PTAs established the SAGE committee to provide an opportunity for families and teachers of students who learn differently to share resources and friendships. If you or someone you know participates in Special Education, PACE (Gifted and Talented) Program, or simply is an exceptional or diverse learner, this is your chance to com...

2011_illuminating_learners

School Based Improvement Committee Quick View

The SBIC serves in an advisory role to assist the principal in developing and monitoring the campus 3-5 year plan. It also approves staff development and waiver requests. The SBIC is a required entity and its duties mandated by statute. The committee reviews student performance with an emphasis on academics and the Academic Excellence Indicator System (AEIS). Each January schools receive a ...

Pta

PTA Quick View

PTA President's Letter The overall mission of the PTA is to provide a powerful voice for all children, a relevant resource for families, and be a strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child. At Stinson, we support this mission through our many programs, our communication efforts, and our money that is spent right in our school. We can always use one more hour of one more ...

Faq

Frequently Asked Questions Quick View

Absences I phoned in my child’s absence to the child safe line, do I still need to send a note when he/she returns to school? Yes. A note is required within three days of the students return, even if you phone in the absence. The note should include the student's first and last names, reason for absence, date(s) of absence and signature of parent or guardian. Arrival/Dismissal School starts...

Stinson%20stars%20icon

Activities Quick View

Student Organizations Clubs Student Organizations PTA SBIC SAGE PASAR

Fans

FANS Quick View

Serving Up Miles of Smiles Lacey Pilat Lacey.Pilat@pisd.edu (469) 752-3408 Nutrition Menus http://k12.pisd.edu/food-and-nutritional-services Return to 'Our School' Page

Cimano

School Nurse Quick View

Amy Cimino amy.cimino@pisd.edu (469) 752-3409 Grew up in Illinois, went to nursing school at Southern Illinois University in Edwardsville, worked at Barnes Jewish Hospital in St. Louis for 10 years, primarily in the emergency department. Came to Plano from Rochester Hills, Michigan and have been here for 6 years and worked at UT Southwestern in Cardiology. Back to 'Our School' Page